Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toowong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 200 results
New

Nerida

Early bird

$230/week30 year old female

I’m a working professional looking for a great place to live! I'm relocating to Brisbane with a great new job, starting Monday 2nd November - so looking for a place that is a great fit anytime from now. 😄 ABOUT ME: I'm super friendly, easy going and happy, clean and respectful. I am respectful with noise, love a chat and to be social but also happy to spend time chilling by myself. I work full time and work hard, enjoy running, fitness in general, social sports, active adventures and hanging out with cool people. 😄 I also love music - I play guitar and sing (but never when it will disturb my awesome housemates 😉) and love checking out local open mic nights. MY IDEAL PLACE: I love living in households that are clean but also easygoing & relaxed, with respectful but easygoing & friendly people. I love living with people who also enjoy a good chat and being social (preferably around my age - 20’s or 30’s). I also am very career-minded & like to be well-rested for work... plus love my sleep in general. So for me a household that is nice & quiet at night & early hours of the morning is a must, and where sound doesn't carry heaps between rooms / from the kitchen into the rooms etc. I'm always super careful not to disturb others when they're sleeping as I can be a light sleeper myself. This means a place where sound doesn't carry between the walls (and/or the rooms are well spaced out) is perfect - so I don't feel like I am disturbing anyone else with a reasonable amount of normal living noise at times and also get my own beauty sleep. 😉

Available 31 October 2020