Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toronto Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-6 of 6 results

Housemates & Roommates near Toronto

Madeline, Flick & Oscar

Madeline, Flick and Oscar

Early bird

$250/week19-35 year old female and male

Currently my two roomies and I plus our two adorable kittens are looking for a fourth roomie to find a new place with. Our current place has just been sold so we need to find a new one. Here’s a little about each of us - I’m Maddie, 25 years old working 4-5 days a week in Morisset. I love to have chats with my housemates and play with our kittens. I’m fairly low key - we all are honestly - and do like to keep to myself sometimes. I’m also a plant mum and love a bit of greenery! Flick is 19, works part time in Kotara and loves a midnight snack and a movie. She’s usually hanging out with her partner and kitten but loves a good gossip and pizza night Oscar is 35 and a full time tradie. He’s definitely the dad of the household and loves to create a great home for all of us. You’ll usually find him tinkering in the garage on one of his many projects enjoying a beer and a cheeky dart. Milo is a ginger kitten - only 8 weeks old. He loves to play and loves his mum Flick. Felix is a black kitten and a little older, he’s 14 weeks and my baby. They’re learning to play safe together and Flick and I are taking great care to train them to be awesome cats! Together we’ve created a safe space and we want someone who will fit into our home. We’re communal people - we share so long as things get replaced so everyone contributes. Our ideal housemate would be in between our ages and able to afford up to 230/week (incl. bills), chilled and not a big partier (at least not in the house) and willing to contribute to communal things in the house every now and then (cleaning products mainly). They’d also most likely end up sharing a bathroom with Flick and I. Please message me if you’d like to get in on our house hunt!

Available 30 September 2020