Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tranmere Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-3 of 3 results

Housemates & Roommates near Tranmere



Free to message

$230/week51 year old male

Hi, I am looking for a mutually beneficial team up. I have lived in the Hobart region all my life and love the place :-) I am a disability pensioner with a work background in IT which I continue as a hobby. My disability is an immune disorder so cleanliness is very important to me and I employ housekeeping and there may be payments available to a flatmate assisting my needs but assistance is not a requirement. Unfortunately a requirement is a pet free home and a full sized bath is required. I currently live alone in short stay accommodation and I am looking for a long term solution. I am considered intelligent, quiet, and gentle. I like helping others and organise walking groups and activities for older people. I would like a place where I can get out on my electric bike and as a sailor I like being near or in view of water. I like a drink sometimes and am told I am wicked at running a BBQ! I have all furniture needed, less than 12 month old white goods, a BBQ of course, a large screen OLED TV and way too many computers lol and would want to setup great internet. I guess I need some space hey, and somewhere to park my precious car. As I am compassionate and have needs myself I will give consideration to sharing with many types of people with the aim that all benefit in their needs and have the resources to do so. I am particularly interested in a team up to find a good place and my budget has some flexibility and negotiability on bills.

Available Now