Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tullamarine Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-20 of 20 results

Housemates & Roommates near Tullamarine



Free to message

$220/week36 year old male

Hello future housemate ! I know your out there ! Looking for a third Housemate to join us on a New Lease. You will be joining Myself and Naomi in our new Share Family :-) Naomis Profile: We are both in our 30's, respectable and tidy humans. We are looking to find a long term Home for the next few years. We take pride in our house and will put a lot of effort into making it as nice as possible. Hopefully you have some creative spark to add your own little bit of flavor to the place x We are fairly easy going and try to get along with everyone. We are a social house where people watch movies, cook and go out together. A weekly games night, surprises on your birthday. Real friends as opposed to just Housemates :-) We can be respectful of your space and privacy when needed too of course! We have two pets, a 2 year old Pooch called Theodore who is quite calm and lovely, not a very big dog. We are looking for a medium sized yard as Theodore will be Outside when people are not home, and having a garden is too nice :-) We also have a cat named BC, he is a very timid and shy domestic short hair Tabby. Mostly an Outdoor Cat at night and will sleep in my room during the day. He does his toilet outside so there will be no smells in the house. He has several scratch poles and does not attack furniture. I work in Manufacturing and have a steady income and good rental History. I was Studying Youth Work when COVID came around and i am hoping to move into the Support Sector at some point, possibly Youth or Disability with some more Schooling ! Some of my Hobbies include: Video Games, Board Games, Gardening, Drawing, Anime / Manga, Walks and Nature ( Country Boy ) Good Food and a cheeky Wine New Hobbies: learning Piano ( with headphones on !) Yoga and trying to cook more professionally ( Like Gordon Ramsay but with less swearing hopefully ) We are still looking at properties but as a general rule we are looking for: $400 / $550 PW ( Depends on Third Persons Budget ) 3-4 Bedrooms ( Ideally 4 ) Bathroom with a BATH and ideally a toilet Outside the Bathroom 2 Lounge room Areas if possible, so people have there own space Decent sized backyard ( For ourselves and the Dog ) Areas: Anywhere from Yarraville, Newport, Seddon, Kingsville, Footscray, Maidstone, Avondale Heights, Niddrie, Essendon, Keilor. We are looking for the perfect House instead of focusing on 1 Area. If you think you might fit in with us or have any questions please Message Me :-) Have a great Day !

Available 30 April 2021