Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waratah Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 49-54 of 54 results

Housemates & Roommates near Waratah



Free to message

$300/week26 year old female

Hey! My name is Alex and I have been in Darwin for 4 years and Coffs Harbour for the last year. I have just moved to Newcastle and am working full-time as a Development Assessment Officer for the City of Newcastle. So if you are after planning advice I'm ya gal. Lol. I am a very relaxed, courteous, respectful, clean (but not OCD) and active person. During the week I'm hardly around, as I leave for work early and don't get back till late. On the weekends I love being social, exploring, walking, riding, swimming, or being a hermit crab and doing nothing at all lol (netflix). I'm a quiet person and I enjoy my own space, BUT I love living with friendly, relaxed people that don't mind a chat on the balcony or sharing a meal together - I do love to cook so please let me cook for you :) I don't take things too seriously and love having a good laugh. I have a 1 year old cavalier king charles (Hugo). So somewhere with a bit of space for him would be great. If not he is walked everyday (rain, hail or shine). He is toilet trained, house trained, social (both with humans and other doggos) and is very well behaved. He is also very quiet - surprisingly! Ideally I would like to be located within close proximity to public transport or any other means of transport (walking/bicycle paths) to Newcastle CBD available as I try to avoid using my car as much as possible during the week :) I have family and friends in Newcastle so I know the place a little bit but not so much! Any tips/advice is greatly appreciated for this newby :)

Available Now