Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wattle Bank Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Wattle Bank

$120

Daniel

10.2 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup, Wonthaggi, Lang Lang, Tooradin, Leongatha, Korumburra

I'm clean, I can be funny and I'm not too annoying

Male25
Free to message
$150

Linda

28.6 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: San Remo

Non smoker. Very little drinker. I work full time. I like a gd laugh but like to have some quiet times as well. Love listening to music. Very easy going and easy to get along with.

Female49
Free to message
$250

Sam

28.6 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: Rhyll, Newhaven, San Remo, Cape Woolamai, Cowes

Hi i am chef and at work most of the time. I am easy going person. Love to have a neat and tidy place for sure.

Male30
Free to message
$180

Suzanne

36.1 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: Lang Lang, Berwick, Koo Wee Rup, Officer, Pakenham

Looking for a flat mate to share house or looking to share with someone either way on lease I have 2 small outdoor dogs (old) and my 10 y daughter that stays with me Mon to thurs only She's at school all day and I work full time and most sat mornings in Cranbourne Easy to get along with but luv privacy Please call or text any time Smoker but not inside Looking for long term Area flexible within reasonable driving distance to work and school Happy to private rent with someone on lease too I'm set up already have everything lol too much and could also be looking for storage I'm open minded so male or female and get along with most people Quite and clean msg or text anytime looking forward to chat if we fit

Female42
Free to message
Updated | $250

Morgan

38.6 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: Rhyll, Sunset Strip, Ventnor, Cowes

I'm a 24yo single lady who works full time and is currently living alone but would like someone to share living costs. I'm clean, tidy, easy going and have a good rental history. I'm preferably looking for someone to team up with and find a new rental property, but am open to existing share housing. I own an indoor cat (ragdoll) and have my own car. I'm looking to move after I get back from overseas in September/October - my current lease expires end of August so can move before I leave if necessary.

Female24
Early bird
$250

Bridie

45.7 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup North, Koo Wee Rup, Pakenham South, Cranbourne, Officer, Pakenham

Moving to Melbourne from the UK to work. Pretty laid back and considerate housemate (had a lot of practice!) - I enjoy travel, staying active and the odd gin... looking for similar people to share a house!

Female27
Free to message
$160

Jessica

49 km from Wattle Bank

Looking in: Tooradin, Clyde, Berwick, Langwarrin, Clyde North, Lynbrook

i love to clean.. i love my own company as much as i love having company..im easy to get along with...i am currently waiting to sit my stop slow course to do traffic control work but for now im on centrelink benifits..i am a mum to 2 beautiful girls but at the moment they are with there dad till i can sort out more stable accomodation..i would have access to my children but not always where im staying so wouldnt have stay overs at this point..im just trying to get back on my feet after seperation...

Female28
Early bird