Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waurn Ponds Housemates & Roommates

New | $160

Amii, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Belmont, Highton, Waurn Ponds

Very easy going, clean and a mature age student looking for a place to live whilst studying at Deakin.

Early bird
New | $140

Nash, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Waurn Ponds, Grovedale, Belmont, Highton


Early bird

Chad, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Flemington, Footscray, Point Cook, Waurn Ponds, Belmont, Geelong, Werribee

I currently have undertaken studies to become a youth worker, and am looking for part time work and I've had to depart from my full time job. I can talk your ears off but do also enjoy some alone time to clear my mind. I currently live in Werribee and have lived in Melbourne all my life, so I'm not stranger to how we melbournians live. I play sports in the summer and looking to return back to football this season, and I'm also an ex professional gamer! I enjoy a drink and a great laugh!

Early bird

Sophie , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Norlane, Waurn Ponds, North Geelong, Rippleside, Grovedale, Bell Park, Bell Post Hill, Corio, South Geelong, Geelong, Highton, Hamlyn Heights, Herne Hill, Newcomb, East Geelong, Geelong West

Hey all, my name is Sophie, I'm a 20 year old girl working part to full time hours at woolworths. I'm looking for a place to call home for the next few months, while I'm able to save some money and also meet some new faces :) 3 months would be the minimum length of my stay, and any location would suit me perfectly. I'm clean, fun, I love music, I'm easy going and I do enjoy a quiet night in. I don't have any pets, but I am a smoker. Thank you, Sophie.

Free to Message

Emily, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Grovedale, Belmont, Geelong, Waurn Ponds, Highton

Hey everyone! I'm a 21 year old student at Deakin Waurn Ponds, doing my honours year in 2017. I'm currently living in a one-bedroom unit, and am looking for someone to go into a bigger place with me and a friend (also 21 year old female student) to help split the costs. I am almost fully furnished, so all you'd need is bedroom furniture! I have one small, well-behaved rabbit who I do bring inside on occasion (she loves cuddles) and my friend has an inside cat. We are both relatively quiet people and focus on our studies, though are happy to meet new people and have a good time. Interests include movies, books and catching up with friends. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, let me know and we can organise to meet!