Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wembley Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Kathryn, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Wembley, Subiaco

I'm a 26 year old health care worker, originally from Adelaide but have been living in Bunbury for the past 18 months. I'm super clean, tidy and respectful of common areas. During the week I'm pretty boring (because i don't know anyone in Perth at this stage), but do plan on getting out and about on weekend. I'm friendly, easy going, and am looking for a semi sociable household - people i can make friends with, not hermits. p.s I am the spiderman ^^^

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
New | $300

Corey, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Leederville, Mount Lawley, Wembley, Subiaco, Perth

Young professional working long hours in Subiaco as a chartered accountant. I am a happy, friendly, reliable, kind and down to earth person. I am extremely passionate about food, cooking, music and health. Looking for a roommate that I can rely on to keep the place tidy and provide a positive environment.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Harrison, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Perth, Wembley, Subiaco, Mount Lawley, Leederville

Hi! My name is Harrison, I am a Project Management Consultant from London. Starting from the beginning of Feb I will be working full time in central Perth. I am very clean, tidy and respectful of other peoples privacy and homes. First time in aus so it is very important to me to share a house with people I can get along with and can have a bit of a laugh with over a beer. I am a sociable, genuine guy who enjoys playing and watching sport (mainly football), going out with friends and exploring the outdoors. I am well traveled and have just finished a job in Manila, The Philippines, so am used to being away from home. I am looking for a fully furnished place in Perth CBD or any of the nearby Northern suburbs. Also important that I have my own bathroom. If I sound like someone you could live with, don't hesitate to get in touch! I fly out to Perth on 30th January. Cheers, Harrison

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Dahnte , Couple, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Scarborough, City Beach, Bemerside, Osborne Park, Wembley, Hillarys

We're very easy to get along with, relaxed, like having a joke around and a good laugh but also respect personal space. We like a clean house so cleaning is not a problem. My partner works full time as an apprentice electrician and I am currently doing a Pre-apprenticeship full time which is only a few weeks until I get an apprenticeship. We like to get out as much as we can but we also have those relaxing stay at home days. We have an 8-month-old cat. Feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you.

19 - 20yrs
Early bird
New | $300

Saleh, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Perth, West End, Wembley, Leederville, Subiaco

I'm interior design student and sometimes practice in architecture firm in here. I'm into healthy lifestyle, I'm tidy, respectful, friendly and socially, i always live with people as family but same time respect their privacy.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
Updated | $240

Richard, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Perth, East Perth, Highgate, West Perth, Northbridge, Subiaco, Leederville, Wembley, West Leederville, Scarborough, Cottesloe, Dalkeith, Nedlands, Claremont, Mount Claremont, City Beach, Doubleview, Wembley Downs, Glendalough

31 Year old dutchie, loves: Kitesurfing, diving, and the outdoors. Easy going european, well travelled.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $350

Carina, Female, 52yrs

Looking in: Cottesloe, Jolimont, Crawley, Churchlands, Wembley, Peppermint Grove, Mount Claremont, Nedlands, Floreat, Shenton Park, Subiaco, West Perth

Would be great to find a nice, clean and friendly place with my small (5kg) gorgeous well-behaved dog Tilly. I work full-time in an executive position, am considerate, respectful and a non-smoker. I am looking for something between West Perth and North Fremantle, furnished preferable. An outside area would be a bonus not essential.

52 - 52yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Sahira, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: City Beach, Wembley, West Leederville, Joondanna, North Perth, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley

I'm about to start my PhD in marine biology at UWA, so am looking for a place to live that's not too far from there. I'm pretty easy going and quiet during the week but still appreciate a wine or two on the weekends, so not looking for any party/typical share houses! Have lived with housemates for 5 years now so I'm well aware of the common courtesies that come with share houses. I would prefer an all female household and living with 2 others would be perfect!

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Rebecca, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Wembley, Swanbourne, Floreat

I love living with people, and, I do also like my own space! I want to live somewhere where we enjoy each others company, hang out, and have the freedom to be on our own if we want :)

38 - 38yrs
Early bird
Updated | $180

Cam, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Crawley, Osborne Park, Mosman Park, Nedlands, City Beach, Wembley, Jolimont, Swanbourne, Mount Claremont, Daglish, Scarborough, Subiaco, Floreat, Cottesloe, Claremont, Dalkeith

Hey there, my name is Cam I'm 23, I have a degree in rehab science however I changed tack 2 years ago and am now working as a landscaper. I am neat and tidy, very easy going and chilled, love hanging out and having a chat over a few beers. Looking for a place in western suburbs. Cheers.

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $130

Justin Gray , Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Perth, Maylands, Bayswater, Como, Wembley, North Perth, Leederville, East Perth, Mount Lawley

Actor. Studying final year. Work part time. Clean, friendly, can cook and willing to listen to emotional problems at the end of the day and tell you that you were right. I am a mothers dream.