Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Withers Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-1 of 1 results

Housemates & Roommates near Withers

Jasper
ID VERIFIED
Updated

Jasper

Free to message

$350/week29 year old man

Hi there im a fifo worker currently doing shut-downs in and around the Pilbara area. I am thinking about going off shore within the next few months so I would hardly be home. I need a small amount of storage for my tools and man things. I have a puppy dog called Lacey who is the softest dog you would ever meet. I have a baby sitter organised for my dog when I'm away but if my house mates love dogs I would potentially leave her at home, I'd be happy to negotiate a puppy dog fee if that was the case as I understand it is a big responsibility. I have been Vegan for 5 years this October so I'm looking for another Vegan or Vegetarian. I don't have a problem if you eat meat I just don't like the smell of it cooked all the time. (My dog eats meat) I am into alternative health, essential oils and fitness. I have a long history of martial arts and would love to share/teach if interested. I love learning new things and have travelled around the world, languages and culture especially interest me. Ultimately I'm a human who can respect your privacy but also socialise as I do have quite a personality. Don't worry, I have a sense of humour and have been known to party aswel on the odd occasion. I don't care what you do in your spare time as long as it isn't meth. I enjoy a quiet house with clean and tidy house mates. I hope for a better world and try my best to make a difference every day. Thanks for your time, wishing you all the best.

Available 19 August 2022