Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wooloowin Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 51 results
Leanne

Updated

Leanne

Early bird

$260/week41 year old female

Hi, I'm Leanne. I'm looking for a private room as close to or in the city as possible - more career opportunities, as I'm a Chef. I would prefer to be near a train station. I do have a car and prefer off street parking, but if not, somewhere where I don't have to battle to find a spot on the street. Suburbs: Brisbane city, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills, Wooloowin, Albion, Hamilton, Ascot, Clayfield, Nundah. I love this northern pocket of Brisbane :). Price range $180 to $250. Including bills: up to $280. Willing to pay extra for places that tick all my preferences and amazing location. I would like my own bathroom. I start work early in the morning and am in bed early, though this may switch completely to late start, late finish. Don't worry, I'm quiet as a mouse and respectful when you're trying to sleep. I sit quietly on the computer reading and researching food :). I'm very neat, clean and tidy (but not obsessive). I'm pretty quiet as a flatmate, unless we click and I can be quite sociable. I'm a very caring, thoughtful and warm individual. I respect your personal space and expect the same. I would prefer to live with a female, but open to certain males - mature, clean and definitely only to share a place, nothing more. I rarely drink, enjoy the odd glass of wine and extremely occasional big night out. I certainly don't do drugs. I tend to get along well with most people, though I do like quite a bit of time alone. I like to eat healthy food. I don't have pets, though if you do I am absolutely an animal lover and particularly dogs. I don't have children, but if you do, that's fine, I love them also. I look forward to chatting with you :)

Available 16 February 2020