Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wooloowin Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 35 results

Jai and Jacob

Free to message

$500/week28-39 year old males

Hello, thank you for taking the time to check out our profile. We are two friends looking for others to join us in a large house with a community vibe. A place where we enjoy seeing each other but can have our own space when needed, a place where you are welcome to have a weekend gathering with mates, or work on a personal project… a place you can call home. S E E K I N G We are actively seeking a place to move into in June... far enough away from the hustle of the city but still within the inner suburbs and close to public transportation. The house will have four or more bedrooms, two or more bathrooms, a decent-sized kitchen and a backyard to enjoy. Weekly rent per room will be in the range of $200-250. Some examples of the places we are looking at: We hope to bring together a relaxed group of people that are responsible, easy to get along with and are busy with work or study. We welcome any and all backgrounds, ethnicities, religions, gender or age to join us. A B O U T U S Jai is a driven yet relaxed individual who is involved in the security and technology sector. In his spare time, he enjoys learning more about astrophotography, cooking and massage. Weekends can be spent seeking out a pool table in the city or talking online to his girlfriend in California with a glass of wine. Jacob is studying at Open Universities Australia and is a Professional Chess Tutor. In between work, study and family, he enjoys keeping up his fitness with cycling, running and swimming. Other pursuits and interests include reading a good book, cooking, or enjoying an adventure through the local places of interest. If the above sounds like a place you could call home, we would love to hear from you. We invite you to contact us to discuss further and arrange a meet up at your earliest convenience. Warm regards, Jai and Jacob

Available 5 June 2020