Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yokine Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 27 results
Samantha

Samantha

Free to message

$250/week26 year old female

Hi, I recently moved back to Perth from living abroad (thank you very much, Coronavirus) and am looking for a furnished private room in a shared house. A private bathroom is a bonus. Or in teaming up with someone to find a place that we both love. I work full-time in digital marketing for a company based in Canada, so generally work from home and will favour bigger houses/layouts with separate living areas. I'm a very social person and am looking to live in a social household. I am always up for sunshine drinks, a shared meal, going out to dinner, trying new bars, beach walks or going on adventures on the weekends and evenings. So I'm looking for a shared house with a bit of a social vibe, with people who like to hang out together in their spare time and share a glass of wine/beer/rum/gin in the evenings and on weekends. I'm super clean and tidy, and am really respectful of other peoples space and privacy. I've got a steady income so can be relied on to pay the rent and bills when they're due and chip in for household things. I do require a car bay/place to park my car. I also have a lovely little dog named Dudley, he's grown accustomed to living with my mum since I've been living abroad but it would be amazing if I could have him over a couple days a week/fortnight - so a pet friendly house would be an added bonus. Areas I'm looking for: I'm not overly fussy as I have a car but do prefer areas that have a cafe/restaurant strip in walking distance. Scarborough, City Beach, Subiaco, Leederville, Mount Lawley, Inglewood etc. I've always wanted to live by the beach so Scarborough is my preference, especially if it has a view of the ocean. Please send me a message if you'd think we'd be a good fit and we can arrange to meet for a coffee/drink to see if we'd suit living together.

Available Now