Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Peppermint Grove Share Accommodation

Peppermint Grove Share Accommodation


Early bird

$250/week25 year old female

My names Bec, and I’m originally from country Victoria. I am moving from Darwin to Perth. I haven't lived in WA before, but I am moving solely for work. I will have family 600km up the road (just a short afternoon drive haha). Something I would like is to have my own bathroom and will be happy to pay that bit extra (dependent upon sizing and amount of people in the house). Would be happy with a group of guys (or girl!) that’s interested in a nice place to come home to. I’m happy to spend that bit extra for a nice home, if required. Looking for someone (roughly) around my age bracket that may be interested in being friends as well. I'd love someone that would be happy to chill on the couch watching netflix, and also share a meal every now and again. Totally respectful of personal space. I love doing barre, a bit of F45 in the mix as well, but I also love chilling out around the house. I love to play golf, paddle-board, tennis, target shooting, watching loads of sport and having a whiskey on a Friday/Saturday night. I’m not big on the party scene, would rather be at home having a BBQ. I’m pretty easy to get along with. 😊 I’m a very clean person, and I'd love someone that is similar to me. I am respectful of other housemates space. I’m happy to purchase my own bedroom furniture, so that’s not necessarily a requirement. I’m also single, a non-smoker, and do not have any pets (cannot live in a home with a cat, super allergic to especially long haired, sorry!) If you have any questions, and think I would be a good fit into your home, hit me up 👍🏼 Cheers!

Available 10 February 2020

Share Accommodation near Peppermint Grove


Early bird

$250/week25 year old male

Hey future roomies! I'm Jesse, a 25 year old Engineer originally from the Sunshine Coast, however for the past 7 years I lived in Tasmania, Gold Coast, Melbourne, and recently spent 6 months backpacking Central/South America. I'm a Coastal/Maritime engineer and have just started a new full time job in Perth. I am super new to WA so definitely keen to meet some fun new people and explore Perth and WA! Looking to move into a new place anytime soon. I keep very healthy and surf.... a lot! If I'm not at work, I'll either be on a surf/camping trip, kitesurfing, diving, gone for a ride, at the gym, cooking a mean meal or just taking it easy at home. When I'm home, I'm very chill, it's kind of like my sacred place. I keep everything very clean and tidy (a little bit of a clean freak) and I'm very well domesticated. I do have a few toys (surfboards and things), so I'll need some storage space (in my room is fine granted it is large enough). I also definitely enjoy a beer and wine, I'm di my best to avoid weekday beers, but I guess I've got a bit of a rubber arm for one or two after work haha. I've lived in share houses the past 7 years and love it, happy to live with guys and girls. This is my first time on this side of the fence, usually I am the one with the lease, looking for a house mate. I'm diligent with bills and guarintee everything will be paid ontime, no hassles! If I seem to fit your housemate bill, or you'd like some more info, please send me a message!

Available Now