Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Perulpa Island Share Accommodation

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria.Β 

Share Accommodation near Perulpa Island

Adel & Andrew

Adel and Andrew

Free to message

$850/weekβ€’39-40 year old woman and man

We had a successful business that went under due to corona and bad market conditions and has nearly lost everything. We desperately need a place for me, my partner and my son of 20 years old. We are back on our feet now both with good stable high-income jobs and can move from the temp solution we are currently in which is not ideal as it is small and can't fit all our furniture plus the water supply here is contaminated and the owner is refusing to fix it and it is impacting our health badly, costing us lots of treatments and pain and suffering. So we need to get out ASAP! Can pay a bond and two weeks' rent upfront. We have a flawless rental record of 10 years in Australia, we respect others' properties, privacy and won't ever burden others with anything. Happy to provide testimonials from the previous owners and rental agency. 3 or 4 bedrooms and internet reception (as we are online workers) and if you can accommodate our small min foxie Jaxon that would be awesome. Looking for a well maintained roomy house and some garden area. Not directly on any main roads, please. Aircon is a must for the living area and two of the bedrooms. We can stay in any area from Brisbane North to the Gold Coast as we are not tied to any location. Close to a train station, shops or gyms would be ideal but not mandatory. We can move immediately basically and are looking for a good landlord that appreciates good tenants and takes pride in maintaining their property we are living in. Feel free to ask any details, happy to provide more :)

Available 29 October 2021



Free to message

$400/weekβ€’32 year old woman

OK, here goes.. Hi, I'm Jess! 🌻 I am 32 years old with three children aged 6, 9 and 12. 🌻 I am employed Part Time and work at the Toombul Shopping Centre. 🌻 Ideally I would like to find somewhere around the Nundah/Banyo area, but open to expanding my horizons. My kids will be changing schools regardless, so we aren't locked into any suburb :) 🌻 I have a Max budget of $400 per week 🌻 A Queenslander with dual/split living would be perfect for my family and I to Team Up with someone. A Home where we can all freely mingle together, whilst having the space to also have our own privacy and quiet time 🌻 Would prefer to Team Up with a mature female, I.e. someone who isn't wanting to party every night, but would like to enjoy some company over a beer or wine from time to time. I also do a mean grazing platter and cob loaf, all the bells and whistles 🀀 and am more than happy to include you in our meals each night. I love to cook! 🌻 I'm a huge music lover, and am wanting to learn guitar with my 9yo son next year. So if you know how to play, would like to play along with us, or are just happy for us to practice every so often, then apply here!! Haha 🌻 Looking to move within the next 6 weeks if we can find somewhere 🌻 Final note about me and my munchkins - we are a busy little family, but we are full of love and would love to welcome a new friend into our tribe. Please message me for any more info! πŸ’œπŸŒ»

Available 1 November 2021