Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Potts Point Share Accommodation

Viewing 25-36 of 162 results

Julian Cañola Botero

Early bird

$350/week23 year old male

Hello !!! ( Read this with Adele's voice please) ... My name is Julian, and I am looking for the next place to call home !!! I am a young professional who works full time at retail ( Yes I can offer you my staff discount. I am Friendly, Easy going, Clean, always up for Netflix, cooking, and any "Flatmates plans. But at the same time respectful with other's space. I am looking for a place that feels more like home than just renting a room. I am fun, and I like going out or having some beers/ wine. However, Looking for a place that is not a party house as I work full time at retail and I am looking to come home and relax, nothing wrong with people over hanging out for a bit but not looking for a place where parties are host frequently. I love a quiet and calm house. My routine goes to work full-time Sunday to Thursday, and most afternoons after work I will be at the gym. My days off I spend them mostly outside so I won't be that much at the house, but I would love to have a friendly relationship with the person that I am living. I appreciate messages from people but at the moment trying to find a place around Darlinghurst, Potts Point or Elizabeth Bay Area. Hence, I am open to close locations, but please don't message me if the site is too far from the specified places. As well looking to share with at maximum two other flatmates. Thanks. If when you read this It rang a bell I could be the flatmate that you are after, please let me know !!

Available 25 November 2020