Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Roma Share Accommodation

New | $180

Donna & Kelly

Looking in: Roma, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, MacGregor, Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point

Heeey๐Ÿ˜Š We are two girls looking for a house/apartment to share around the end of June. We both work full time. We're Irish so we like to have a drink or two and have fun but we are also very respectable, clean and responsible. ๐Ÿ˜€ We're both 23 and are looking for housemates who are preferably females and are around the same age as us. Thankssss!๐Ÿ˜

Friends23 - 23
Early bird
New | $170


Looking in: Roma, Brisbane City, Spring Hill

I am a very easy person to deal with, I love to enjoy the life, go out with friends, I like to travel, to know new cultures and make new friends, I like to practice sports and love readings.

Free to Message

Jessica Volpe

Looking in: South Brisbane, Roma, Milton, Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley

Brazilian, enthusiastic, clean and want to make the best experience here in Australia

Free to Message


Looking in: Roma

I am honest hard working and keep to myself. Clean and tidy.

Early bird


Looking in: Roma, Spring Hill

hey! im Jason from Colombia. looking for a comfortabe, tidy and clean house. im sduying cookery at tefe also working part time, i like been listening music watching movies traveling and sleep.

Early bird

Kate & Leo

Looking in: Roma, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

We have just moved to Brisbane after 6 weeks of travelling up from Melbourne. We have been living in Melbourne for our first 6 months in Australia (from UK originally), and we are now looking for a more permanent home. We are both 30, friendly, sociable and relaxed, but also respectful of others space after a long day at work. We are both teachers, and also enjoy travelling the globe, and very much enjoy the outdoors and its various activities. We are looking to move in the next 1-2 weeks. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. Many thanks, Kate

Couple30 - 30
Early bird


Looking in: Roma, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill

Im looking for living with foreign people to improve my english.

Free to Message

Ooi & Chen

Looking in: Annerley, South Brisbane, Kelvin Grove, Roma, Brisbane City

We are finding for two rooms at the moment. We are friendly Asians.

Couple20 - 20
Free to Message