Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seymour Share Accommodation

$200

Sam , Couple, 19yrs

Looking in: Tallarook, Nagambie, Seymour

Two full time working, easy going young people with a small desexed female kitten. Lachlan is currently in training at Puckapunyal and therefore will only be staying on Friday and Saturday nights up until his break period on the 19th of December. Both of us are full time and are on a annual salary which means secure payments. Our reason for only renting for 3 months is because Lachlan will finish training mid February and then we will be off to his posting location not long after.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Listings near Seymour

$150

Cathy, Female, 58yrs

23.4 km from Seymour

Looking in: Broadford, Kilmore

I am an easy going, reliable mature age female who is considerate of others needs & ideas. I love my Westie dog Minti who lives inside most of the time. I am looking to share a home with a similar minded female to share costs. It's tough financially to live on your own.

58 - 58yrs
Free to Message
$250

Emma, Female, 28yrs

34.7 km from Seymour

Looking in: Kilmore East, Kilmore

Hi my name is Emma and i am 28 years old. I am a very clean and tidy person. i am studying my dipolma in childcare and doing work placement..... i want to be more independent ...

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
$200

Dyon , Male, 22yrs

47 km from Seymour

Looking in: Wallan, Mickleham, Donnybrook, Greenvale, Airport West, Attwood, Westmeadows, Tullamarine, Gladstone Park, Strathmore, Pascoe Vale South, Pascoe Vale, Oak Park, Glenroy, Jacana, Broadmeadows, Coolaroo, Meadow Heights, Roxburgh Park, Craigieburn

Im searching for a room in a house to rent each week. I am in the process of building my house and shouldn't be to short of a stay. Im clean and tidy and a very respectful fellah. I would prefer to meet up in person to and tell you more about myself and myself to know more about you. I work 5- 6 days a week and long hours so im not home overly alot. But when im home i love a drink and to socialize amoungst some pizza.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message
$150

Lole, Male, 35yrs

47 km from Seymour

Looking in: Wallan

To share life style,I'm a Samoan, I'm single,I work full-time,

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message