Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Peters Share Accommodation


St Peters Share Accommodation


Updated

Kitt

Early bird

$200/week24 year old female

Seeking my new home with like minded people! I'm currently looking to move into an existing share house within the Sydney (Inner West preferably) area. I am hoping to secure a PRIVATE room within budget of $200 weekly however am willing to pay up to $250pw for a bedroom with an ensuite, a room inclusive of some bills, a separate granny flat/similar, a room with a balcony, or for something close to the city. A little about myself - I'm a 24 year old female working currently as a model (I also receive welfare so can guarantee my reliability with rent payments etc). I'm fairly quiet and enjoy my down time, but would love to join a household with people who don't mind having a chat and a cuppa (or something heavier) together every now and again! 😉 I am friendly, easy going, and very clean/tidy. I've lived both in share houses and alone previously. I'm a vego and am proud to be a part of the LGBTQIA+ community (it's 110% fine if you're not, as long as you're able to respect me and my lifestyle). Super into spirituality, psychology and mental health, nature, art, fashion, beauty, music and having a good boogie! 420 active/friendly, but will do so considerately. I also come along with my older indoor cat named Faerie - she's a desexed female, super friendly, house trained and will provide you with lots of love 😻 If I sound like someone you'd vibe with, please feel free to send me a message and let's get something happening!

Available 29 August 2020

Updated

Rosie

Free to message

$350/week32 year old female

Hey there :) I'm looking for a lovely person/s to start a new sharehouse with. I have beautiful furniture and everything needed to start a new tenancy with the right housemate/s. I'm a veterinary receptionist and kitten adoption officer at a beautiful vet clinic in the Inner West. I work full time and spend my free time doing dance classes, going for walks, watching telly, reading and cooking. I'm a very easy-going and gentle person, I love a glass of wine in the evenings and a good chat. Would love to find a housemate that I can form a great friendship with, and I'm also very respectful of space and having our own time. I'm always happy to share a bottle of wine and a meal a few nights a week and get stuck into a great netflix series 🙂 I've had wonderful housmates so far and we've become great friends so I’d love to find the same again. I'm very relaxed and helpful when it comes to sharing things for the household, and I'm also very clean and tidy, I don't leave plates in the sink etc and I'm respectful of the space so all common areas are kept beautifully tidy for my housemates. I'm not a party-type person, I love going out and I'm single so I go on dates ocassionally but I'm not someone who comes home late and makes lots of noise, not into drugs and big crazy nights. So I'd like to meet someone like-minded who wants to make a really nice home. One super important thing is the cats. You'd need to be a real animal lover! And my sister has a beautiful dog who comes over ocassionally so you'd need to be a dog lover too 🐈❤️🐕 I ocassionally bring home orphaned kittens or baby possums that require bottle feeding. My last housemates all loved the kittens and got on board with this completely so I'd love to share my home with someone like-minded. Look forward to meeting you lovely people :)

Available 19 July 2020