Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Timor Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Timor


Maria, Female, 24yrs

9.4 km from Timor

Looking in: Toorak, Carlton, Footscray, Yarraville, Kensington, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran, Flagstaff

Hello future housemates my name is Maria just currently finished my diploma in beauty therapy and now currently working for Endota. I am a very social person love the company of people but I do understand people need there space to chill and relax by them selfs. Hobbie include taking photos, shopping, hanging out with friends and of course going out to eat. Love a good burger or pizza ! I occasionally like to go for a good walk or do some exercising to stay healthy. Just want to live closer to the city because I am finding it hard traveling to get to work from where I am livin at the moment. I am working almost full time hours so won't be home during the day unless I have a day off. I am just looking for a place where I can get along with my housemates.

Early bird

Kruti Nathwani, Female, 23yrs

9.4 km from Timor

Looking in: Caulfield, Cremorne, Abbotsford, Glen Huntly, Carnegie, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne, Toorak, Parkville, Flagstaff, Malvern, North Melbourne, Carlton, Southern Cross, Richmond, South Yarra

Hi, My name is Kruti. I am 23 year old fun, vibrant Indian and I have just moved to the beautiful city of Melbourne! I am currently pursuing Masters of Advertising at RMIT (City campus) and am looking to share a space with some equally fun and cordial people. I believe in sharing chores, keeping clean and cooperating with each other to make it easier to live and enjoy responsibly!

Early bird

Michael, Male, 27yrs

9.4 km from Timor

Looking in: Flagstaff, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Southbank, Coburg, South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Collingwood

Polite, considerate, clean, respectful 27yo who's never missed paying rent or bills, roadtrippin in my fully sick Kia Rio, from Perth during Feburary 2017. I've rented for a long time so I know the drill. I'm an ex-smoker so I'd prefer housemates who don't, but not essential. Housemates with exemplary personal hygeine is paramount. Fixed gear rider, skateboarder, guitar player, photographer. Looking for a home not just a room, with about 3-4 people, guys and girls. Pets are a bonus.

Free to Message

Hashim, Male, 25yrs

9.4 km from Timor

Looking in: East Melbourne, Flagstaff, Melbourne, Southern Cross, Flinders, North Melbourne, Carlton

Neat and tidy Friendly

Free to Message
New | $180

Diana, Female, 35yrs

9.4 km from Timor

Looking in: Southbank, South Wharf, Docklands, Flagstaff

Colombian moving to Melbourne in January, gonna work on making a career change. Professional, engineer and markwting management specialist, now, plan to studying from 9am to 2:30pm and then working (hopefully). Extremely clean, organized, social and quiet at the same time, love music, dancing and dogs!!

Early bird
Updated | $330

Regina Chow, Couple, 20-21yrs

9.4 km from Timor

Looking in: Docklands, Caulfield, Carnegie, Springvale, Oakleigh, Armadale, Hughesdale, Southbank, Flagstaff, Murrumbeena, Malvern, Huntingdale, Toorak, South Yarra, Southern Cross, Clayton, Glen Waverley, Richmond

😀What are we looking for? We are looking for room(s) which not far from Metro station for 3 months stay. Following: - Sharehouse or Apartment that have two room available. - Sharehouse or Apartment that have one room available. 😀Others: - No Car - Our Budget is around $145-180 per person, negotiable. - Unfurnished room(s) are acceptable. - Overall is clean and tidy. 😀 Our profiles: REGINA CHOWYUKNA (

20 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Castlemaine, VIC

45.2 km from Timor

Room in a share house

We are searching for someone to join our modern, recently renovated share-house. Joining two male professionals, you will be a non smoker, clean with a reliable income and references. Joining an established, relaxed, but clean house you will be fun-going and enjoy a laugh. Not a party house, however we don't mind a drink after work on a Friday. $150 a week (neg.), with four weeks rent as a bond and 1/3 of all bills. The room has large amounts of built in storage and looks over a large yard. The house is located only a 10 minute walk to the fast train which connects both Melbourne and Bendigo, 2 mins to the Castlemaine mill, that includes a coffee house, bakery, taproom, gym and ice-cream shop. For those who like walking & running, the house is located 2 mins away from the beautiful botanical gardens. Absolutely no drugs.

Early bird

Scott, Male, 27yrs

45.3 km from Timor

Looking in: Enmore, Redfern, Ultimo, Annandale, Leichardt, Marrickville, Petersham, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Camperdown, Erskineville, Newtown

I choose shared living because I like community and I like people. I enjoy interacting with people and building a home together, not simply living in a house of many single rooms. I favour a tastefully furnished house. In all, however, I am very flexible, a good communicator, and I appreciate my own space and privacy. I currently work for government in communications and stakeholder engagement, and background is in environmental campaigning and community engagement. I have also lived and worked abroad in London and traveled a great deal.

Free to Message