Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Townsville City Share Accommodation

Townsville City Share Accommodation


Free to message

$200/week24 year old male

Hey! I'm Alex! I'm going into my 3rd year of Veterinary Science at JCU. I also work part-time in Veterinary Emergency. I'm originally from Brisbane. Whilst I spend a lot of my study and work time at JCU, I do a fair bit in the city, so I am looking for a more central, inner-city location. You'll be pleased to know I come with some nifty inclusions, such as (but not limited to) a coffee machine, kitchen appliances, a Harp, my own bedroom furniture, a couch, and plenty of plants. I also come with a 1yr old black cat, Toby. He's a very social, well-behaved cat and has spent a large amount of his life traveling with me and joining me for work/study. As he's well-socialised he gets along well with other pets. He lives with two dogs in my current apartment and is strictly an indoor cat. He is fully vaccinated, desexed, and up-to-date with intestinal worming and external parasites. I currently live with a great roommate and her two dogs in the City, however due to on-street parking difficulties I am needing to find more convenient and practical accommodation. I am very clean and respectful of others space in share accommodation. I enjoy being social and having friends over for dinners, but also enjoy my alone time. Ideally, I am looking for someone similar. I am looking to live with up to two other people for 12 months (flexible). I'm usually on placement during the june/july holidays and from end of November through to February, so you'll have the place to yourself during these periods (cat excluded - he comes with me). Thanks!

Available 10 February 2020