Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Turner Share Accommodation

Updated | $200


Looking in: Greenway, Turner, Lyneham, Braddon

Hi everyone! My name is Raju. I'am 26 yr old. i work full time in retail sales. I'm a neat and tidy. I keep to myself, I'm honest, respectful and most of all friendly/approachable. I spend most of my free time watching movies/tv(rick and morty), hang out with friends.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Belconnen, Turner, Braddon, Lyneham

Looking for fun exciting people to share with

Early bird
New | $280


Looking in: Lyneham, O'Connor, Reid, Turner, Braddon

easygoing, sociable, friendly, happy to share

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Braddon, Ainslie, Lyneham, O'Connor, Turner

In 2018, I will be a third year uni student studying Law/Econ, while working part time. Very clean, easy to get along with, and I don't host loud parties very often. Independent and will largely keep to myself during the semester, but I'm also quite sociable and fun to hang out with. I am also a non-smoker, with a steady income.

Early bird
New | $185


Looking in: Forrest, Ainslie, Aranda, Turner

I am friendly, clean and respectful

Early bird
New | $300


Looking in: Campbell, Kingston, Turner, Gungahlin, Braddon

Hey :) I'm 29 years' old and work full time. I'm friendly and clean, and am looking for a place with similar flatmates. I study uni part time via correspondence which takes up some of my evenings, apart from that I like to cook, watch tv, exercise and go out for good food and wine.

Early bird
Updated | $170


Looking in: Dickson, O'Connor, MacGregor, Bruce, Belconnen, Turner, Braddon

I'm a French student in 4th year of an advanced master in engineering. I have the opportunity to do an internship in UC, Bruce. I'm looking for a place to live and why not people to meet. I'm very quiet and tidy, I could play the guitar and share my passion about discovering new tracks. I don't smoke at all. I've been playing Team Handball for 15 years. I love chatting around the table on the evenings. Please contact me if you want to share a place to live with me during my stay in Canberra between May 1st and August 2nd.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Manuka, Kingston, Woden, Lyneham, Watson, Acton, Macquarie, Bruce, Griffith, Ainslie, Campbell, Giralang, Reid, Dickson, Hughes, Gungahlin, Turner, O'Connor, Braddon, Belconnen

Hi, I am 37 years old, Training & Development Specialist. I am respectful of personal space, clean and organised. I love to have meaningful conversations, reading, learning new things, practicing Yoga and exploring nature. Looking for friendly and responsible housemates. Prefer a furnished room with own bathroom in a furnished house/flat and access to gas stove, washing machine, fridge and wifi internet.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Canberra, O'Connor, Lyneham, Belconnen, Braddon, Turner

Hello!! I'm looking at shared house in canberra!!! furniture or not room!! clean, safe and secure place! Males or female I don't mind. No drugs and domestic backgrounds. Hoping there is a small group or person who has the same attention to work and respect in life as me! I'm working full time as a personal trainer at the snow. So only there for the season! Hoping to hear from too.

Free to Message
Updated | $400


Looking in: O'Connor, Turner, Braddon, Acton

I am considerate, clean and sociable guy who likes to cook! Probably away one weekend in two. Working on a temp contract with a Federal Dept till Xmas; maybe longer. Reside in Sydney currently.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Barton, Kaleen, Harrison, Belconnen, Ainslie, Phillip, Woden, O'Connor, Lyneham, Turner, Braddon

Disability advocate by day, author by night. Easy-going. Clean but not OCD. Happy to hang out, and at the same time, respect quiet times apart. Friendly. Love curling up with a good book. Say hi!

Free to Message
Updated | $250


Looking in: Woden, Tuggeranong, Lyneham, Belconnen, Queanbeyan, Gungahlin, Dickson, Phillip, Turner, Braddon

IT contractor from Adelaide looking for short term accom from now till at least July. I'm with a fed gov agency in Civic. I enjoy Canberra and have worked here before. Might make perm one day. I drove here so I'm independent and have own bedding and TV. No bed. Can work on sorting when the right room suits. I am an animal lover, veggo foodie who thinks she can cook. Am tidy and reliable. I'm easy going and not fussy but do like things to be clean. Social, like a chat, am a bit of a homie but do like dining out and communal cooking/chores, not shy about getting hands dirty. Respect your privacy, likely to be hiding under blankets once winter hits. Sense of humour. šŸ˜‰ Ideally your house will have animal/s as I have always had animals around me. Looking forward to hearing from you. Mel

Early bird
Updated | $250

Yoshika & Lithin

Looking in: Lyneham, Turner, Braddon, O'Connor, Belconnen

I (female) and my (male) colleague have enrolled at the Australian national university as PhD students. We are looking for two separate rooms but in the same apartment as we will be working in the same lab. Since PhD demands a lot of work we require a quite environment with personal space and prefer roommates that value cleanliness. We can cook and would love to share a meal and chat :) We enjoy watching movies and sports,love reading, a little into fitness, non-smokers,no pets. We are basically from India born and brought up here but have moved around quite a bit and hence we are adaptable. So if you are seeking tenants please contact us.We are hoping to join you by end of April 2017. Thank you

Friends24 - 25
Free to Message

Turner, Canberra

Furnished room in a share house

Hi there, I am glad the room location caption caught your attention. Welcome to our 'outdoor' kitchen space where you can fry in greasy oil to your heart's content and allow the rest of us to steam our food inside the clean kitchen, if you prefer to cook indoors you may like to consider, bench top oven, slow cooker, air fryer or byo pyrolitic oven. Other attractive features include walk to ANU or local shops, large gardens with potential for growing vegetables, can adjust price to include utilities if easier to budget, or pay utilities extra around $20pw summer rate. pref single, mature, well travelled social flatmate. share same hobbies a bonus. Alfresco and BBQ cooking. steam vegetables only in doors. Greasy cooking out of kitchen. Gardening experience essential. include your full email address for full foto album internet option available on demand, utilities extra for gas, electricity, water. room has desk and chair and build in robe access

Free to Message


Looking in: Russell, Barton, Reid, Acton, Ainslie, Braddon, Parkes, O'Connor, Yarralumla, Kingston, Campbell, Turner, Lyneham

Hi, my name is Stephen and I'm moving up to Canberra from Melbourne for work. I'm starting a 6 month contract role in financial services and looking for a place I can call home whilst in Canberra. I'm easy going, organised and friendly. Some of my favourite hobbies include squash, bike riding and vinyl collecting.

Free to Message


Looking in: Lyneham, Kaleen, Turner, Watson, Gungahlin, Belconnen

Generally very clean and organised person. Enthusiastic, bubbly personality enjoy dinners, outings to the markets, running/hiking etc and also quiet time reading, chilling or doing yoga. I enjoy photography and travel. Currently teaching art and dance in a high-school. I play hockey and go to the gym/exercise in someway most days of the week. I like making anything fun - be it cooking a meal, going for a walk or dancing in the house.

Free to Message

Lachlan & Ellie

Looking in: Reid, Hackett, Manuka, Ainslie, Campbell, Deakin, Yarralumla, Turner, Kingston, Forrest, Bruce, Dickson, Watson, Lyneham, Braddon

Hey there We're Ellie and Lachlan :) Young couple looking for a room either in a sharehouse or by ourselves. We're both friendly, good fun and responsible upstanding full time public servants. Ellie loves her netflix and cacao nibs while Lachlan loves cycling and dominos $5 pizzas. Collectively we don't have much furniture so furnished or unfurnished is OK. Get in touch if you like the sound of us! Ellie & Lachlan

Couple22 - 26
Early bird


Looking in: O'Connor, Lyneham, Braddon, Belconnen, Turner

Hello, I'm Vignesh, a Prospective student in Australian National University. I'm going to pursue my Masters in Computing. I love Movies, TV shows, Video games, and Working out. I also cook. Looking forward to finding a place which does not burn a hole in my pocket.

Early bird


Looking in: Canberra, Reid, Braddon, Turner

Hi potential flatmate(s), My name is Jim and I am a first-year PhD student conducting research in personalised immunology (mainly autoimmune diseases) at John Curtin School of Medical Research, ANU. I spend most of my daytime in laboratory on weekdays and sometimes on weekends so pretty much like working full time. My hobbies are photography, bushwalking and music (and watching documentaries :D). I am respectful, neat and easy to get along with. I enjoy cooking and sharing food with friends. Having been living in a shared apartment in Braddon, my flatmate is very determined to live with an old friend of him so either I have to move out or he has to find a place for both of them. I would be able to move in June-July. Please feel free to message me if you consider me as a potential flatmate. Cheers, J

Early bird


Looking in: O'Connor, Evatt, Lawson, Kaleen, Bruce, Turner

I'm Sarah, I'm 23 years old and I'm studying at UC. I'm doing my masters in occupational therapy. I have lived in share houses for 3 years now so I am used to living communally and understand about communal cleaning. I am clean, tidy, friendly. I like to have a chat with people but respect people's personal space.

Free to Message


Looking in: Lyneham, O'Connor, Belconnen, Turner, Braddon

Hi everyone ! I'm Chloƫ, i'm a french student and i'm here for 3 months for an internship in a research lab at the ANU. I search a room in a houseshare/flatshare. I'm really easy going, i love cooking, and i'm really friendly. Cheers !

Early bird


Looking in: Kingston, Yarralumla, Dickson, Downer, Hackett, Lyneham, Turner, Griffith, Red Hill, Hughes, Curtin, Deakin

I am a 37 year old professional. I am neat, tidy and peaceful. I am used to living with housemates and being flexible and accommodating. I am happy to provide references of past landlords.

Free to Message


Looking in: Ainslie, Kingston, O'Connor, Turner, Braddon

Single professional thinking of moving house when my current flat mate finds a place she'd like to buy. Easy going, enjoy a few drinks and a laugh, but keep it fairly low key on work nights. Also spend a bit of time away with work. Looking to move in with a like minded person. 6 month lease was just a number, would be happy to move in for a few months to see if it works first, and plan to be in Canberra for the next year or two.

Free to Message


Looking in: Ainslie, Braddon, Lyneham, Hackett, Downer, Turner, Dickson

Easy-going and flexible.

Early bird