Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wheelers Hill Share Accommodation

Wheelers Hill Share Accommodation


Free to message

$160/week35 year old female

Hello Important info: Move-in date is flexible, but I am waiting on an apartment to become available in a few months, which could be in 3 months - 9 months. Unfortunately, I have not been given a date. My Budget: $160/week or $190/week inc Bills. About me: I am seeking to move in with another professional who is an open communicator and respects a clean, tidy home. I work as a nurse Mon-Thur and teach Yoga. Yup, that means EARLY starts, and I like to exercise, shower and make breakfast before heading to work. Just be mindful of that. Other than that I enjoy cycling, snorkeling in summer, hiking, camping and yoga. Being a yoga teacher I NEED SPACE to plan my classes, so if you are advertising a large bedroom or have a space elsewhere in the house that I could use, that would be great. Furniture/stuff: I have two mountain bikes and a road bike, a bike rack, riding gear, camping gear, snorkeling gear, and WILL NEED A SECURE GARAGE to store it. Yup, I do take up space. Quirks and Perks: -I prefer if shoes were not worn inside the house. -I like to wake up to a clean kitchen, so it would be appreciated if the dishes were done before bed. -I'm conscious of our environment and prefer to use environmentally friendly household cleaners. -I favour a rotating weekly cleaning roster, as it's only fair to share the household cleaning. -I do not tolerate drugs or smoking. Other than that, I like to maintain a positive attitude, a healthy lifestyle, and balance that out with a glass of wine, crackers, and goats cheese. Please contact me with any questions Have an amazing day 😊

Available 11 July 2020