Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Windsor Share Accommodation

Windsor Share Accommodation



Early bird

$160/week21 year old female

Hi! I'm Tals and this is my Kelpie Teeva I've recently moved out of my old share house and am now looking for a brand new place to start a new adventure. Teeva is my baby and she is with me wherever I end up, so a pet friendly house without cats, other small animals or overly dominant dogs would be essential. She’s well trained, well behaved, has amazing recall and definitely a dog you’ll easily fall in love with I'm only looking for a short term 3-5 month stay so that I can establish myself and Teeva and move into my own rental with my best friend, Lilly Here’s a bit about me I’m a natural born artist so you’ll always see me sitting in the sun, listening to some tunes with pen to paper doing something creative. I’m super laid back and always going with flow yet you’ll see me jump into my spontaneous adventure moods and I’ll go missing for 3 days. Hopefully I’ll be able to convince you to come with! I’m a adrenaline junkie at heart and my bucket list is full of fun things like skydiving and bungee jumping so if you have any exciting experiences I would love to hear them! •WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR• I'm ideally looking for a furnished private room, and private bathroom (however sharing a bathroom is no biggie) and if I can find a place with a study area that would be an amazing bonus. A secure backyard for Teeva is really important as well My budget for rent is $160 so if I can can find a property all inclusive within that budget that would be amazing! I'm are also willing to give bond and the first months of rent up front Excited to hear back from you!

Available 7 August 2020