Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wirrate Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Wirrate

New | $180

Kimberly, Female, 24yrs

9.91 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Broadford, Nagambie, Kilmore

Hi, I'm looking to live with someone or a couple. I have rented for a few years in Broadford and would like to move out when my current lease expires. I'm looking for a housemate or someone who already has a house and would be interested in teaming up. I would also be interested in moving into an already established share house. I have a 4 year old kelpie cross who is very quiet, very well mannered and fully house trained. He is very well behaved and doesn't chew or destroy anything. There will be no issues with him. He gets along well with new people and other dogs. I work full time as a social worker so I'm never home on the weekdays. I'm an easy going person, sometimes I like to have one or two people around on the weekend and I do like to head to the pub on a Friday or Saturday night. I'm not a loud person and mainly keep to myself but after living by myself for a few months, I have realized that I don't like it. I have had flat mates in the past before. I have all the furniture needed for a house like a fridge, microwave, lounge, washing machine etc that I am more than happy to share. I am looking to pay maximum $180 per week (not including bills) for rent. :)

Early bird

Noila Souza, Female, 37yrs

9.98 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Nagambie

Hi There, I need on place just for 2 weeks near this address: Skydive Nagambie 12 Olivers Rd Bailieston, VIC 3608 Australia I am Brasilian and skydiving and to go there just for Australian Record. Let me know if have any place around :) Cheers

Free to Message

Kerryn, Female, 24yrs

43.2 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Mooroopna, Tatura

I'm an easy going young professional, looking for someone to share a house with in Tatura preferably, but would also consider surrounding suburbs. I currently live in Echuca, although the commute to Tatura is just a tad too long! I'm only looking to move in Feb 2017 but I thought I'd get in early to see if anyone else was looking! Ideally, I'd like to have a larger household to share with one other flat mate :)

Free to Message

Vineet, Male, 24yrs

44.9 km from Wirrate

Looking in: Lancefield, Broadford, Kilmore

Hi, myself Vineet new in Victoria, looking for room or sharing house asap, and I'm student and working in Kilmore

Free to Message