Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woden Share Accommodation

Updated | $300


Looking in: Manuka, Griffith, Braddon, Barton, Kingston, Woden

Hey :). I work in the Public Service and currently living in my own 1 bedroom fully furnished apartment. I would like to either team up or move into an existing shared fully furniahed accomodation. I am very laidback and quiet person. I am a self confessed workaholic so i often work early to late most days. If youd like to chat more and discuss ideas, please message me :).

Free to Message
Updated | $200


Looking in: Woden, Canberra, Queanbeyan

I am a friendly and adventurous person who prefers quiet Friday nights at home. I like to keep spaces, especially common areas, clean and presentable. I am respectful of others' privacy, the way I like mine to be treated, but am also up for chats over dinner and hanging out. :) I've recently moved from Sydney to Canberra for work and I'm quite enjoying liking it here in Canberra! I love being out in nature, hiking and exploring new places. I have a huge soft spot for food, so I like trying out new and different cafes. I also enjoy spending time with friends and getting to know people. In my own time, I like to write, read, play music, and watch TV shows :)

Free to Message
New | $250

Max Harris

Looking in: Woden, Belconnen, Gungahlin, Lyneham, Turner, Braddon

G'day I'm Maxi ! Pretty easy going fella who has just moved to Canberra to live the dream as a electrician! Always out doing activities on the weekend or anytime I'm not working, going bush or back home down the coast fishing! Really looking for a place a soon as possible to stay during the week while working ✌️ Anyone interested send us a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible! Cheers Maxi

Early bird
Updated | $220


Looking in: Woden, Lyneham, Campbell, Turner, O'Connor, Ainslie, Acton, Forrest, Kingston, Reid, Canberra, Braddon

I'm looking for a place within walking distance to Canberra Central. I work full time and can easily get along with people.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Braddon, Turner, O'Connor, Charnwood, Ainslie, Florey, Page, Griffith, Queanbeyan, Kaleen, Weston Creek, Wanniassa, Narrabundah, Woden, Kambah, Aranda, Tuggeranong, Lyneham, Belconnen, Gungahlin

Happy, easy going, clean, enjoy cooking, reliable - especially with rent & bills. Moving from Sydney to Canberra to be closer to family. I have a precious motorbike as well as a car so some garage space for the bike and some tools would be appreciated. Thanks for looking at my profile.

Early bird
Updated | $150

Rachel & Nick

Looking in: Garran, Tuggeranong, Woden, Braddon

Fun young couple looking for a a property to stay long term

Couple25 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $250


Looking in: Woden, Tuggeranong, Belconnen

I work full time in Early Childhood Education and have recently moved from NSW. I am very clean, I love cooking and I am pretty easy going. I also love pets and visitors :)

Free to Message


Looking in: Manuka, Kingston, Woden, Lyneham, Watson, Acton, Macquarie, Bruce, Griffith, Ainslie, Campbell, Giralang, Reid, Dickson, Hughes, Gungahlin, Turner, O'Connor, Braddon, Belconnen

Hi, I am 37 years old, Training & Development Specialist. I am respectful of personal space, clean and organised. I love to have meaningful conversations, reading, learning new things, practicing Yoga and exploring nature. Looking for friendly and responsible housemates. Prefer a furnished room with own bathroom in a furnished house/flat and access to gas stove, washing machine, fridge and wifi internet.

Free to Message


Looking in: Torrens, Mawson, Waramanga, Pearce, O'Malley, Chifley, Phillip, Woden

Hi there, Im a fun loving and pretty busy person, I manage a cafe in Woden 5 to 6 days a week and outside of that I love to keep fit and healthy and travel as often as possible, at home I am clean and tidy and I love to cook :) Happy to chat more about myself in PM and answer any further questions. Prefer a place on South side and Im looking to move in on the weekend of the 19th of August

Early bird


Looking in: Barton, Kaleen, Harrison, Belconnen, Ainslie, Phillip, Woden, O'Connor, Lyneham, Turner, Braddon

Disability advocate by day, author by night. Easy-going. Clean but not OCD. Happy to hang out, and at the same time, respect quiet times apart. Friendly. Love curling up with a good book. Say hi!

Free to Message


Looking in: Woden, Tuggeranong, Lyneham, Belconnen, Queanbeyan, Gungahlin, Dickson, Phillip, Turner, Braddon

IT contractor from Adelaide looking for short term accom from now till at least July. I'm with a fed gov agency in Civic. I enjoy Canberra and have worked here before. Might make perm one day. I drove here so I'm independent and have own bedding and TV. No bed. Can work on sorting when the right room suits. I am an animal lover, veggo foodie who thinks she can cook. Am tidy and reliable. I'm easy going and not fussy but do like things to be clean. Social, like a chat, am a bit of a homie but do like dining out and communal cooking/chores, not shy about getting hands dirty. Respect your privacy, likely to be hiding under blankets once winter hits. Sense of humour. 😉 Ideally your house will have animal/s as I have always had animals around me. Looking forward to hearing from you. Mel

Early bird


Looking in: Woden

Hi, I am looking to rent a room in a share house or any other suitable property that will allow me to have my 5 year old outdoor dog Sasha, she has a beautiful temperament and gets along well with other animals. I am a quiet, clean, honest and respectful housemate that would make a great addition to your share house or the like. I am vegan so would prefer to do our groceries and cooking seperately. I hope Sasha and I fit the bill and we look forwards to hearing from you!

Early bird


Looking in: Woden

I am a working professional, travelling from Sydney. I am very quiet and simple. My family is from Sydney, often going home for the weekends.

Early bird

Jye & David

Looking in: Woden, Hughes, Lyons, Phillip, Kingston, Narrabundah, Red Hill, Griffith, Barton, Forrest

We love to keep our spaces clean and if you choose to team up with us, you will be coming back to a clean and fresh common space everyday. Basic hygiene will be well taken care of. You might even be in for home cooked food (baked, grilled and steamed) and the occasional pan-fried. Socially, we can be both self-contained and sociable, depending on your preference. I am into social sector and will be actively volunteering in Canberra. David has a background in writing, IT and policy and will be reentering the Australia workforce.

Couple42 - 44
Free to Message


Looking in: Garran, Kingston, Woden, Narrabundah

I'm studying music full-time as well as working part-time. Easy going and stable.

Early bird


Looking in: Bruce, Canberra, Woden, Belconnen

- neat and tidy - respectful of others

Free to Message


Looking in: Kaleen, Weston Creek, Woden, Tuggeranong, Queanbeyan, Lyneham, Belconnen, Calwell, Chisholm

Easy going 20 year old female looking to move back into town as parents bought rurally and commute is killing my car as well as social life. I have a beautiful female puppy who is full of life and cuddles. Very tidy, can cook and am happy to do lots of cleaning on my days off :) I am looking for more permanent work in my field but am currently working pretty much full time in retail. Would also be looking to have my partner move in when his lease ends in end of May if it was comfortable for those sharing the house with me but it is not a requirement if you're not comfortable.

Free to Message


Looking in: Woden, Kambah, Page, Belconnen

56 yr old transgender ... looking for place to call home .... clean ... considerate ...

Free to Message


Looking in: Bruce, Woden, Stromlo, Gungahlin, Belconnen

Hi potential housemate(s) or landlord, ideally I'm interested in a unit which only has two bedrooms with whether two bathrooms or just one is all good. And hopefully it will be located in belconnen, however, in saying that I don't mind if it's in Bruce, gungahln, wright, coombs,marquarrie,aranda. I am really easy going and laid back, most days I'll keep to myself as I do bit of study after my full time work. However, I'm always up for a chat. If the potential property and people allow, I would love to have a husky puppy that I have been crazy about for ages (so exciting)!!! Thank you for your time to read my ad and hopefully I will find my new place soon. :D

Free to Message


Looking in: Woden, Weston, Tuggeranong

I am clean, respectable, sociable, friendly, can't dance to save my life and I like watching Netflix. I enjoy a quiet drink after work and relaxing. I like to cook too! I work full-time in aged care in the Tuggeranong valley. I know the definition of quiet and I am a clean person. I am happy to chip in help for communal areas.

Free to Message


Looking in: Chifley, Phillip, Woden

Im clean, respectful, considerate and personable. Im a fairly laid-back and happy kind of guy. Loves cooking and going to the rugby. Easy-going and quiet.

Free to Message


Looking in: Macquarie, Torrens, Turner, Belconnen, Woden, Ainslie, Lyons

Very cleanly person and easy to get along with. Will do whatever needs to be done around the house and am very cooperative. Love pets and animals and am a very active person.

Free to Message


Looking in: Woden, Belconnen

Honestly I'm an introvert who likes video games, TV and rollerskating. Don't have a pet but will be a fan of yours. I clean up after myself and headphones are a thing I know how to use. I work in retail to feed myself and to put a roof over my head.

Free to Message


Looking in: Red Hill, Narrabundah, Lyons, Phillip, Wanniassa, Hughes, Greenway, Woden, Weston, Braddon, Tuggeranong

I am a 22 year old who works full-time in the health field. I am clean and tidy as well as respectful for communal spaces. I am reliable and happy to pull my weight in relation to household chores. I am quite sociable and happy to have a glass of wine and a chat after work. I am also respectful of personal space. I would prefer a room with my own bathroom/ensuite. I currently have a lot of my own furniture from a previous sharehouse and would love to bring these along with me. I would also be happy to start a new sharehouse/ be interested in a team up I would prefer close to The Canberra Hospital. I have no pets myself but I am an animal lover so it wouldn't bother me if the household had pets.

Free to Message