Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Woodville Share Accommodation

Woodville Share Accommodation


Free to message

$150/week36 year old female

Hi, I am Sarah, I am 36 and live with my cat, Molly who is 12. I am looking for a new home for us (Molly and I) to settle into along with good housemates. We are currently in West Croydon and would love to stay In the area, however new areas mean new adventures. I work in the city as a concierge. I am into gardening, especially veggies and tropical plants. I love the outdoors, I hike, ride my bike and walk regularly. I am Vegetarian, I am a decent cook and enjoy cooking for others. I also love Art, Design, music, movies, getting coffee and dinner with friends. I don’t smoke, don’t do drugs and only drink a little. Molly is a fun kitty to hang out with. She likes most people and loves being the centre of attention. She can be sassy, playfully, cuddly and is basically the funniest cat I’ve ever known. She is microchipped, wormed and desexed. She is good with most other animals. She currently lives with two bunnies and is good friends with them. My current landlord’s are happy to give a reference for her as well. I am looking for housemates preferably mid 20's and over, with the same view on sharing as me. Basically pitch in with cleaning, clean up after yourself and generally show respect and consideration toward each other. I enjoy hanging out at home, watching a movie or having a chat with the people I live with. If you have pets, I am happy to help out if your away or sick. As for the rent. I am looking to pay up to $150 without bills but higher if they are included. I have constantly been 13 days ahead in my rent for the past year and a half. I pay the day my money comes in. I am the same with bills. I get them payed and then see how much play money I have after. I can provide references to confirm this. My needs for a house are pretty basic. Somewhere nice and clean. Close to the city, transport and facilities. I need a decent size bedroom, unless there is other storage available. Some shed space or covered space for my bike and a few tools. Id love an established veggie patch that I could help out in, but I could start one or grow in containers. Some secure space outside for me to put a greenhouse for my plants and for Molly to hang out in the daytime. At night she has an enclosure should she still need it. Otherwise I am very flexible on my needs for a house. If you would think we could be a match, please message me and we can talk further. Cheers, Sarah.

Available 25 January 2020