Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, North Bondi, Tamarama, Bronte, Rose Bay, Bondi.

Sarah-Jane, Female, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah-Jane, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I’m SJ!
Bondi local for five years now and definitely addicted to the bondi bubble! I love the beach, going to F45 and try to stay in and cook pretty healthy meals during the week, but then treat myself on the weekends and usually head out for a meal and a few drinks!
I consider myself a bubbly person, always up for a chat and like coming home to someone who is the same! I’m really looking for someone who can also become a friend, and hope that we will hang out every now and then, rather than someone who just comes in and out all the time! I would really love to find a place to call home and not just a room! :)

I’m also super tidy and very house proud, but not OCD! I’ve lived in share homes for 7 years and I know my way around, always respect other peoples belongings and privacy. And always happy to pitch in with the cleaning!

If I sound like someone that you think could be a good future room mate please get in touch! Also happy to sacrifice a few of my preferences for the right household so please don’t be shy! :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah-Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah-Jane in one of these rentals