Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Hamilton, Wickham, Carrington, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Carly, Female 34yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carly, Female 34yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Easy-going, work full-time, have a busy life but still like to live in a place where the housemates get along and hang out a bit.
I like wine and food and having fun, riding my bike, seeing my friends, going to the beach in summer.

I have a good group of friends so would like to live with others who like barbecues and dinners and meeting new people, who don't mind friends popping around. Not looking for wild parties every weekend but wouldn't say no to a one-off housewarming shin-dig either.

I am either looking for a room or someone or someones to team up with and find a place, there are lots of cool places in Newy right now, but applying for a three or four bedder alone then crossing my fingers I can fill the rooms is a little daunting.

Prefer an animal loving house. I don't have any pets but my brother and sister have dogs, and I hang out with them a lot so I'd prefer a place where it isn't a drama if they bring their dogs around when they pop over but this isn't mandatory!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newcastle NSW 2300
Bar Beach NSW 2300
Hamilton NSW 2303
Carrington NSW 2294
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
Wickham NSW 2293
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.