Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dene' and Phil, 48-55yrs, $350, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Dene' and Phil, 48-55yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello my partner and myself are in need of preferably long term rental we are both early 50's House proud, open minded,honest,reliable and not lazy when it comes to getting things done.
Creative, good sense of humour, love cooking, gardening and
Love our down time when not working full time and the occasional weekends at local markets weather permitting.
In saying that storage space would a huge advantage for tools and markets racks.
Phil works in Australia six months of the year as he is in Tonga between June-November operating his swimming with whales business.
We have a very chillaxed housetrained cat who's a real sweetie once she trusts you.
Ideally a studio/ flat/ or even granny flat would obviously be the best option as we do have lounge suite and our own bedroom furniture and kitchen wear.
Have rented the same property overlooking the bower for the last 9yrs through belle property however that has been sold and I'm temporarily renting a room in balgowlah for now.
Thanks for reading.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dene' is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Dene'
Online Today
Free to Message

or