Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mikael Hansson, Male, 32, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mikael Hansson, Male, 32

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 33-year-old male from Sweden, living in Brisbane long term.

I'm working in Yeronga, so looking to on the suburbs around that area.

I'm into fitness, healthy living, bicycle riding, nature walks, beach etc.

I'm into video and computer games, reading books, watching movies, self-development, learning new skills and read books.

I'm currently working 2 jobs looking after children and young adults with different type of disabilities. I got government security clearance (blue and yellow) which is a requirement for my job. On the side, I'm running my own online business.

I'm positive, driven, open-minded and looking to surround myself with like-minded. After all, you are an average of the people you spend the most time with, so I want some good funky energy going.

I'm pretty busy with my jobs and my business so I like to have time for myself. When I do socialize I tend to talk about interesting about all different things, like culture, travel, self-development, business, fitness, foods and so on :)

If you would have air con and a pool, then I would be in paradise :)

Looking forward hearing from you! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Mikael Hansson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mikael Hansson in one of these rentals