Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Malvern East, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran.

Sam Martin, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam Martin, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

Hi I am Sam.

I am an Aussie student moving from Sydney and attending Monash University in 2016 starting Business/Arts. I have lived out of home previously (Residential College USYD 2013-2014) and can look after and respect my space and others. I am looking for pretty much any shared living situation. Since my parents divorced when i was young i had to become well versed in how to look after myself like cooking, washing, ironing e.t.c so you won't find me slacking in the chores department or cleanliness department.

I have an eclectic range of interests. I practice yoga and meditation daily, I love fashion and have worked at M.J.Bale since Jan 2015. I have a passion for music (Guitar/DJing), cooking, and reading amongst other things but i also know how to enjoy myself.

I have gotten a transfer to M.J. Bale down in Melbourne so I can pay the bills and if you are also fashion conscious I would definitely enjoy your company. If that's not your thing i also enjoy a good time whether it's smashing tins with the boys, a quiet dinner at home or an all night rave i love it all. In saying this I will have to be moderate and focus on my studies. Though this wont preclude me from enjoying the occasional night out.

I am starting to learn French at uni so speakers of any ability are welcome. I am a friendly guy with a very open mind and I am ready to try almost anything. If you are someone who enjoys a little bit of everything life has to offer but don't take yourself too seriously hit me up.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.