Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Prahran, Malvern, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Caulfield, Burwood, Ashwood, Armadale.

Ash
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ash

About me

Hi, I'm Ash!

I am a really fun and outgoing person. I am generally really easy to get along with and love spending time with people. I don't go out often, but I do take latin dance classes and attend socials once a week. I work shift work at the moment so I am constantly in and out, but enjoy spending days off at home watching netflix or reading a book.

As a housemate, I am respectful, tidy and considerate of others. I would like to live in a place where all public/shared areas are kept tidy. I don't mind hanging out with a glass of wine from time to time or watching a movie and I enjoy being social / having friends over. Ideally, I would like a housemate that will grow into a friend as I'm from Queensland.

An important thing to know is that I have a dog... Jazzi and she is a Shihzu. She's a really calm and placid dog. She doesn't bark (ever), she sleeps alot and she's more than happy to get lay near you (or on you) while you do your own thing. She is really well trained and will listen to anyone who gives her a command. You'll hardly ever know she's there.

I am looking to move anywhere within 20 minutes from the city on the Eastern side of Melbourne CBD and wouldn't mind starting up a new sharehouse. I'm looking to move anytime before mid Feb, so plenty of time to get to know each other before making a decision.

If you're interested, please shoot me a message :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals on
Loading...