Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Prahran, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Fabian, Male, 26, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fabian, Male, 26

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Congratulations it’s a match!

My name is Fabian (26), I’m a German here for work and travel. I’m looking to move into a shared flat/house, preferably in Fitzroy, Prahran, Richmond,Brunswick or Collingwood. I’m an open-minded and laid-back person, who enjoys staying at home with a glass of wine or around a good dinner as well as going out in a bar or club (preferably electronic)! Having a friendly and cosy atmosphere at home is very important to me as well as being tidy. I could move in on the 30th November +/-2 days (just let me know about other possible dates)! If this sounds good to you, just PM me!

Cheers,
Fabian

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Fabian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fabian in one of these rentals