Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fitzroy Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 630 results


Free to message

$280/week27 year old female

Hey Flatmates, I work communications as the content director for a health company and have moved back to home to Melbourne in March (good timing) after a two year stint in Sydney. Combine that with daily gym, social life, and trying to be an adult, I just nearly keep myself together (don't we all?), but really enjoy relaxing at home when time allows. I enjoy making a house a home, debriefing about our days over good meal, and generally making a house comfortable and welcoming. I'm a big sharer, so you're welcome to use all of my things - coffee machine and food processor included! I lived in Italy for 18 months and have explored a lot of Europe solo, as well as living in NZ, so I'm always up for a spontaneous adventure or trying new things. I'm also someone who always extends an invitation - so expect an invite to dinners, picnics or whichever activity I happen to be going to. I live a healthy lifestyle, am fitness focused - but not weirdly mental about it. I'm respectful of other peoples space, belongings, clean up after myself and love getting outdoors (pre-covid, obvs - and even more so now). As a fully fledged foodie, you'll most likely find me eating my way around Melbourne's best cafes, restaurants, or cooking up a storm in the kitchen. I always pay rent and bills on time and years of share house living means I'm fully housebroken and down with all the usual stuff that goes along with living with others. A glass half full kind of girl, drama free and like to see the positives in all situations.

Available Now