Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dutchie, Male, 30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dutchie, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 7th

About me

Hey folks,

My name's Dutchie and I'm 30 lovable years of age. Generally quiet (an extroverted introvert), I enjoy a beer in the afternoon and usually hit the hay early during "school" nights. I do great pasta, because let's face it, without pasta or bragoli, life quality is halved! Pretty big on my food!

Clean and tidy housemate, very relaxed and east to roll along with. I leave for work early usually at 5am and finish up around 3pm, with gym afterwards. Work full time Mon - Sat and occasional Sundays. I write motorcycle articles on a casual-part time basis.

I'm a real easy going dude who prefers a home that is a somewhat of a sanctuary (except perhaps when the footy or ashes is on)! I travel occasionally when I'm not riding motorcycles around the world or working, so you'll find yourself with the house to yourself here and there. Weekends are usually spent outdoors in the country or the coast.

Looking to share or join a house/unit with a relaxed person/people who are easy going, tidy, and happy engaging in some banter and an occasional dinner over a refreshing beverage. Always up for a barbecue, I did mention the food thing right?

Looking to move from mid December onwards, fairly flexible on move dates, looking for a minimum of 6 months, but looking for longer period if possible. Would prefer to share house/unit with people around the same age bracket, with an even girl-guy mix, but no couples thanks!

Get in touch if this sounds like you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dutchie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dutchie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or