Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Erskineville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 258 results
Updated

Maya

Free to message

$270/week33 year old female

I'm an easily adaptable person with a high consideration for others. While I'm high energy when around people, I like my moments of down time reading, doing sports and chilling. I strive to entertain a good balance between work, social life and me-time (and there are times when I admittedly fail). Background wise, I'm a European though most people take me for a Latin given my unreserved love for the culture. I've been in Sydney for 7 years and not planning to leave the country anytime soon (as most of us here 🙂 this year). I don't have any expectations of my flatmates other than being decent, considerate people, acceptably clean and letting each other be. It’s important for me to bring friends every now and then or have weekend sleepovers - I’m comfortable with my housemates doing the same. I appreciate genuine people who just do their best in life but are not chasing some social media type of perfection. A big plus if we can hang out sometimes, do something fun or have a good chat. I def cherish an interesting conversation and can get into deep topics quite easily. Perhaps we can go hiking, explore some beaches, organise barbies, go dancing, have a glass of wine, watch a movie, or just share the common space while immersed in individual activities. Whichever is fine. As for the room, I’m looking for a spacious one with good storage space and plenty of sunlight (no sun, no fun :) In a house rather than an apartment. Pets would be a bonus, esp. dogs of any kind! I’m a self-proclaimed dog mom despite not owning one 😂

Available 6 February 2021