Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eva (19), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eva (19)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

LOOKING FOR HOME TO MOVE INTO IN 2019 FEB OR LATER.

I will be looking for a home in Brisbane to move into in 2019 February or later as I begin my psychology degree at UQ at the end of February. I'm currently on the Gold Coast.
This is what I'm looking for, let me know that you fit all preferences 😊:
β€’ Close to UQ in St Lucia (closer the better)
β€’ With a large size room with lots of natural light, a ceiling fan and at least big enough for a double bed, bedside table, large desk, mirror, couple wardrobes and storage spaces.
β€’ With yard or deck areas that get a decent amount of direct sun all throughout the day.
β€’ With undercover parking preferred
β€’ With nearby public transport to and from UQ, fortitude valley, and the city preferred
β€’ Close to a gym and supermarket πŸ’ͺ🏼

About me:
I'm positive and ambitious, and both a respectful and open person :) I'm very health conscious and make all my own healthy meals which are wholefood plant based. I'm down for cooking for others πŸ˜πŸ’–
I do aerial acrobatics and yoga, love nature and making friends. Things I'm most passionate about in life are eco-sustainability, nutrition, fitness, mental wellness and personal development. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ’—

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Eva is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Eva Beckett on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Eva Beckett
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eva in one of these rentals