Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Gap Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 21 results


Early bird

$200/week26 year old female

Heya! My name is Amy and I am looking for a place to live with my calm, fun little cat, Jasper. I am easy-going, love having a chat and would be so keen to share dinner every now and then. I am looking for a welcoming household, where feels more like a family than strangers. I love making fancy coffees and am vego but not phased by other people's diet choices! As I mentioned before would be more than happy to share meals though :-) I work full-time as a mental health worker and study psychotherapy part time. I love to just chill at home on the couch, watching tv and cuddling with Jasper so would love a homely lounging area. I like to read, watch netflix, youtube, random crafty things and also love fermenting. I would be happy with a little space for my fermentation station - toot toot. I have a worm farm and not heaps but a few indoor planties. I love a clean place and am happy to do a solid clean every now and then together. If you have a dishwasher that would be a plus!! My cat is an indoor, shorthaired domestic cat. He loves to have a chat and play. He is really calm and gets along with everyone. He doesn't mind visitors at all but is picky with showing affection (aren't all cats). We are looking for something long-term because moving is a hassle! Please reach out to me if you would like to meet, I find it hard to know what to write in these things so if you like the vibe send me a message. I look forward to meeting you :)

Available 22 August 2020