Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Gap Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 36 results

Housemates & Roommates near The Gap



Free to message

$350/week23 year old man

I'm Abe! My mates would describe me as an easy-going, independent, respectful, hard-working and kind guy. In my free time I like to exercise, go to Broncos games and spend time with my friends and family. I am a corporate lawyer who works long hours in the office. I am usually in bed around 10-11pm during the week and leave quite early. I love my professional life but it can be demanding so I always appreciate a good laugh and positive mindset! I'm a pretty social person but also need my own space. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that is constantly full of people. I am not a person to go out every weekend but I don't mind the occasional drink about once a month. I don’t mind if you do! I would love to move into a place that is already partially furnished. I am looking for 1-3 housemates. Happy to sign a 6-12 month lease. I will be spending 1/3 (approx) of my weekends in my family home out in north Brisbane. My weekend is usually about a 7-8 am wake up. I like to get outside at least once a day on the weekends and brush up on some work and investing when I have the downtime. I will always clean up after myself and abide by house rules. With that being said, I won't be the first person to call you out on leaving a plate out! I will always respect your space and set of values :) I like to think I am a good communicator who can get along with most to all personalities. I am an honest person with family values. It would be great to catch up for a coffee and get to know each other! Happy to text or facetime in the meantime. I look forward to meeting you!

Available Now