Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Gap Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 30 results
Jayden McNally
Updated

Jayden McNally

Early bird

$320/week21 year old man

Hello, my name is Jayden, I'm 21, currently I'm doing a bridging course through Tafe to attempt to get into a university in Brisbane (QU Ideally), hoping to study physics. My interest constantly changes from a wide verity of different things. Games, gym and dogs are the most consistent. I'm more introverted then outgoing or outdoorsy but never hesitate to try new things. I'd like to believe I'm pretty easy to get along with. Love chats about anything really, thrives of co-operation. To be fair quality is 100% my awesome doggo and Nintendo switch so if you like Mario kart that's probably my biggest selling point. Currently looking for employment in Brisbane as I currently live in Cairns. Iv got about 5k saved for the move and I'm ready to go on a moments notice. (Hard to lock down a job being interstate, but I'm actively looking). Iv lived with roommates and on my own for well over 4 years now so it's nothing new to me. What I'm looking for in a place is mostly nice people, who care about their living space and housemates. Most importantly, a good environment for my dog. She's a bundle of fun! Loves people, other dogs and my socks like crazy. She's rather tame as huskies go. Met her late-mid last year (11Months old). I'm now happy with her training as its super important with huskies! She has no issues that I can see as of now, but who knows with a new environment I don't want to make empty promises. I can assure you that I take complete responsibility for her. I'm sure she'll do just fine and win you over the moment you see her! She has been raised with 2 border collies that are 3years old, tiny little Pomeranian about 1/12 the size of her and they are best of friends constantly playing with each other. Thanks for reading! If you wanna ask or say anything don't hesitate to call or message about pretty much anything! Look forward to hearing from you.

Available Now