Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sans Souci, Rockdale, Matraville, Kogarah, Kingsford, Earlwood, Bronte, Summer Hill, Russell Lea, Rozelle, Marrickville, Petersham, Lewisham, Five Dock.

Chris

Early Bird30 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

Hello. I'm looking for a new place to live with my little mate Horse (Cat). I've been searching for awhile, but cannot seem to find a place that will take us both in. He is very good around people, not entirely sure just how he is around other animals as he has only ever seen a dog before, but he didn't seem to fussed and spends more time outside than in. Myself, I'm a little rough around the edges, but that's just on the outside. I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't party, I seldom have people over and spend most of my time at work. I generally keep to myself, but always up for a chat if the opportunity presents itself. Not really bothered by location, but would prefer it to be within 10-20kms of Waterloo, closer is obviously more desirable. Also handy with a spanner in my hand and more than willing to help around the house. Looking to move ASAP. Thank you

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...