Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mark, Male, 29, $270, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

Hi Everyone!

My name's Mark and I am looking to start, or join, a beautiful share house in an awesome location in the inner northern suburbs.

I am looking for new home that is clean, tidy and respectful but also somewhere where we can let our hair down and entertain from time to time. I am ideally looking to live with people who have lived in share houses before and are 25+.

I work full time as an event manger at a university in the city and in my spare time I collect records, DJ, attend music festivals and organise events around Melbourne. House, jazz, old school hip hop, Detroit house/techno among many others is my jam. If you happen to be interested in electronic music, visual art, graphic design or event planning that would also be really bloody cool!

As a housemate, I really enjoy cooking at home, so a good kitchen is essential to the house I would be looking for. Outdoor space to relax in during those summer evenings and have a veggie patch would also be highly desirable. I am always happy to hang out over a meal and a glass of wine/beer. I am quite out going and sociable but have lived in share houses for 5+ years and am respectful of others' space within the home. I value living in a house that's clean and where housemates all take responsibility for u[keep as a team.

A few other points of interest:
- LGBT Friendly
- Left leaning politics (inner Melbourne, right!?)
- 420 Friendly
- Outdoor Smoking only
- Enjoy getting out of Melbourne camping
- Enjoy Golf

Really look forward to meeting some of you to have a chat over a coffee/beer and discuss a potential new share house or a room in your lovely home.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mark on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mark
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals