Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Maitland, Hamilton, Glenbrook, Blaxland.

Heather, Female, 59, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Heather, Female, 59

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

59 years of age. Consider myself as likeable and easy to get on with. I enjoy conversation and getting acquainted with others. I appreciate my own space as well.
I like Clean and tidy surroundings (not obsessive) in which all occupants share house 🏡 cleaning responsibilities etc.
Indoors - love cooking, dinner with friends, relaxing with music / dvd, occ glass of wine.
Outdoors - walking, hiking, beach, swimming pool-hydrotherapy. Bbqs, relaxing on patio, growing herbs etc. Movies, cafes, eating out. Charity shops and markets, arts and culture and likeminded people.
Retired few years ago. Keep healthy by keeping active, eating well (including treats)Non smoker.
Goals - painting / drawing classes, write memoirs, more adventures - travel, a cruise, camping, volunteering. Live shows/ theatre and blues/jazz music

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.