Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Maddy, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddy, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey, I’m Maddy. I’m 22 and am currently living in Sydney but am looking to start the next chapter of my life up north. I am super keen on moving up to Byron and living a new, free lifestyle :) I’m a graphic designer by day, and am looking for full time work up in the Byron area! I am a fun, sociable person, always down for a sneaky wine and a dance to some good music! I love a good chat with friends and roadtripping! I’m into alternative music and am a true festival lover. I also love photography and making vlogs! I am kind, honest, and reliable person. I am a total adventurer at heart. I would also really love to learn how to surf! :) If you want to team up and find a place to stay in the Byron area please message me :) x

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddy in one of these rentals