Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lewisham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 62 results

New

Eden

Early bird

$300/week24 year old female

EDIT: looking for teamup only! I have been renting by myself for more than 2 years now and I'm hoping to mix things up by finding a roommate to live with. While I really value my alone time and privacy, I like the idea of sharing a meal/drink/conversation at the end of the day. Looking to move to the inner west - ideally close to a station. Would also love to find a place with a little outdoor area so I can bring my plants! I'm looking for a teamup ONLY because I have a whole bunch of furniture, appliances, linen, cookware, etc. I'm hoping to donate this to the new house - but happy to sell or re-home to suit the situation. A BIT MORE ABOUT ME: I'm a recent psychology/law graduate and currently working towards admission as a solicitor. I enjoy playing piano, listening to music, going to gigs, painting, cooking (I'm a vegan and have some great vegan recipes), reading nonfiction books, and tea (I have an extensive T2 collection). Hoping to find a like-minded person (or people) to make a home with! PLEASE NOTE: I come with 2 beautiful black rescue cats... Jasper - who acts like a dog (everyone loves him and he loves everyone). He likes belly rubs, playing fetch, running around the house meowing, and spooning you. Amethyst - little 6 month old baby girl who still has a lot of that kitten energy. She is really affectionate! If this sounds at all like you, please send me a message and we can meet over skype (lol coronavirus) or something to discuss!

Available Now