Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lewisham Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $150

Gabriel Demasi, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Sydney, Waterloo, Marrickville, Lewisham, Stanmore, Tempe, Saint Peters, Enmore, Leichhardt, Camperdown, Erskineville, Darling Point, Potts Point, The Ponds, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Coogee, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hi flatmates! I'm a easy going, friendly and funny person who is disposed to help anyone, I have an open mind and I love to meet new people from different country, to know about all the cultures. I love the nature, pets, music, netflix, nightlife, drink, eat and speak about anything! I can share some knowledge about computer's technology, teach a little about the Portuguese language, show the best side of culture from my country (Brazil), telling so many funny stories, besides tips about the best places to know in South America.... And of course, I can share and help with anything that comes up! After to meet all of South America, in November I will be in Sydney to study English for 6 months, and looking for a temporary job... PS. Organization, cleanliness and tidiness are essential things when you share a place with someone , don't worry , you can expect it from me. By the way, my english is not so good, that's why I will study it. Tell me if you know about somethig :) Um abraço! Gabriel Demasi

Free to Message
Updated | $400

Cherise, Couple, 31yrs

Looking in: Lewisham, Leichhardt, Petersham, Haberfield, Randwick, Coogee, Summer Hill, Zetland, Burwood, Croydon, Ashfield

Hey we are an easy going and friendly couple from the UK & Ireland here on our working holiday visa. The past 1.5 years we have been travelling around Australia & Asia. We will be in Sydney for the next year working and want to experience what this amazing city has to offer. I currently work as an EA for the University of Technology and my boyfriend works in construction. I love cooking/eating out and spending evenings sitting, chatting with a glass of wine, and who doesn't love to party (occasionally) He likes sports, fitness and beers. We both have a super love of festivals, the beach and travelling, and i love the whole buddhism/hindu vibe :) We want to be in a social house as we want to make new forever friends ☺.

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Jei, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Mascot, Tempe, Stanmore, Lewisham, Petersham, Summer Hill, Ashfield, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Earlwood, Rockdale, Kogarah

Hey, my names Jei am a full time professional, looking for somewhere in the inner west area or close to. Pretty busy with work during the week and weekends, so not after a party house. Though i'm always up for a beer/bbq/whatever, would like a place with similar aged prefessionals. Clean, tidy, sociable and pay bills on time!

Free to Message

Akseli, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Alexandria, Lewisham, Balmain, Chippendale, Glebe, Newtown, Tamarama, Randwick, Stanmore, Ultimo, Coogee, Bronte, Paddington, Kensington, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Sydney

My name is Akseli. (Looking for a place in Sydney near the city or beach) I come from the other side of this planet from a little place called Finland. (I come in peace!) I'm easy going and I don't take life too seriously. What you can expect when living with me? -Prepare to have some kick ass food at home (I'm a cook and I'm willing to teach you to cook too) -House will be clean (I'm very clean person and I like the house to be clean) -Trustworthy flatmate (You can count on me) -A fun person to hangout with (I like to have a drink, play pool, go to the beach, explore and experience new things etc.) Something else about me? -My passion is music (I make hip hop instrumentals) -I like to film and take pictures (I'm not that great at it yet but it's fun) A very good quote: ''Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.'' - Bernard M. Baruch

Free to Message

Luke, Couple, 25-27yrs

Looking in: Lewisham

Hi i am 27 male from the uk Here on a working visa and currently looking for a place to stay near a train station as need to get up for work quite early

25 - 27yrs
Early bird

Claire, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Petersham, Summer Hill, Lewisham, Alexandria, Erskineville, Newtown

Clean and tidy Primary School Teacher. I will be either teaching casual or full-time in the new year, and over the Christmas break I will be nannying/ babysitting. I appreciate my quiet time but I also love a chat. I love reading, art and chilling out watching a movie. I have a very loved and spoilt lop ear bunny rabbit, she is in a cage up off the ground, very clean and she is also toilet trained to go in a litter tray (like a cat).... yes I know this sounds hilarious but it's true! I get along well with everyone, however I am not interested in sharing a living in environment with people who smoke, as I really can't stand the smell! Looking to sign a lease for between 3-12 months (depending on the place and the situation).

Early bird

Patrick, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: North Sydney, Manly, Saint Peters, Dulwich Hill, Enmore, Bronte, Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Lewisham, Newtown, Marrickville

Originally from the Blue Mountains. Working in the CBD full time Mon-Fri 9-5. Master chef, neat and tidy, can take bins out if required.

Early bird

James, Couple, 26-39yrs

Looking in: Petersham, Croydon, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Stanmore, Clyde, Parramatta, Homebush, Burwood, Granville, Rookwood, Berala, Sydney Olympic Park, Lewisham, Auburn, Strathfield, Regents Park, Harris Park, Lidcombe

Urgently Looking for short term accommodation to move in immediately. approximately 4-5 months as my partner will be going back to China for two months. Quiet couple. I'm a defence member. Partner and I are working and we are mostly out on weekends. Both non smokers and drug free. Prefer off street parking if available

26 - 39yrs
Early bird

Shadiya, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Saint Peters, Surry Hills, Lewisham, Stanmore, Newtown

Im a part time Bartender, communications student at uni & full time social butterfly! i love to have movie marathons on my days off and go to day markets :)

Early bird

Sara, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Stanmore, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Lewisham, Dulwich Hill, Newtown, Marrickville, Alexandria, Glebe, Chippendale, Redfern

I'm very laid back and have pretty much lived in shared accomodation ever since leaving school years ago so I'm all good and familiar with cleaning, respecting people's space, cooking and all the rest. I'm always up for a beer and some banter but just as much enjoy my own time working on my music or drawing. Pretty much up for any sort of beach adventure, catching gigs, dinners, hiking, jamming and what not. I play the keys and guitar and am currently in the works with writing some of my own music. My situation is I have just gotten back from living in London and have been staying in Surry hills in a sublet. I have a stable income and am working full time at the cafe Gratia on Bourke street and one or two nights a week at the live jazz and blues bar Venue 505. I am commencing study next year at UTS studying sound design and production so finding somewhere close to the city would be amazing.