Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Earlwood Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 23 results
Ushter

Ushter

Free to message

$375/weekβ€’40 year old male

Fun Facts about me: 40 year old guy who uses he/his pronouns. Currently working from home. full time, for a trade union, Mondays to Fridays, doing the 830-430 thing and like having low key evenings during the week, although don't mind the occasional movie/pub meal during weeknight evenings, or a chat over a glass of whiskey/gin/wine. I'm ideally looking to rent a whole property e.g. a 1-bedroom apartment, granny flat, etc., or share with one other person. I spend half my time at my partner's place so you'd only see me 7 evenings out of a fortnight :) Rarely, I like going to the party (rather than bringing it home), although I do like having small gatherings with friends over dinner or drinks at home. I'm clean, tidy, hygienic, although am time and energy-poor after hectic workness, and would definitely be up for hiring a cleaner to clean common areas (and own rooms if needed) on a fortnightly basis. I find this takes away the pressure and unnecessary unpleasantness of discussions around cleaning rosters, etc. I'm also (currently) not hosting any alien plagues/beings, and am also COVID-19 free. I'm reliable and responsible with rent/bills/groceries/dishes/taking the bins out, etc. I'm also sociable and funny, and don't mind having a chin wag but also like my own space and quiet time. I love cooking (when not exhausted from work) and sharing a meal once in a while. I'm all about personal responsibility, mutual respect, and open communication between housemates and would like to live in a place i call home rather than just rent a room in a house. Most importantly, I am house-trained and not a dickhead.

Available 30 September 2020