Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Earlwood Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $250

Jason , Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Petersham, Campsie, Ultimo, Newtown, Saint Peters, Sydenham, Chippendale, Camperdown, Earlwood

-I'm 27 and from Mumbai. I'm moving out of my home for the first time, so I'm pretty excited (and nervous). I'm a musician and a writer and I will be studying architectural acoustics for two years at USyd. Why you'd like me at your place: -I'm very concerned about hygiene, space, silence, and healthy eating. -I cook (Indian and Continental). -I don't smoke, I do drink occasionally and I do not do any drugs. -I will be working part time too so I will be out most days on weekdays.

27 - 27yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $250

Alice, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Beverly Hills, Dulwich Hill, Wolli Creek, Earlwood, Kingsgrove

I am a full time teacher who works in the Shire. Love meeting new people, chillaxing on the weekends and exploring new places. I have been told that I am a good at baking things and love to cook for people. I am neat, tidy, clean and organised given the nature of my job. I am respectful and quiet but know how to have fun as well! I am currently looking to teaming up with one other for a new villa style granny flat in Earlwood. Do contact me for more information if you are interested.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Ray, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Ashfield, Earlwood, Padstow, Kogarah

I am an electrical engineer who work full time in utility industry,moving to Sydney nearly 1 year ago ,i am clean ,responsible, out going and I like to meet new people and make friends ,

32 - 32yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Bryce, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Ashfield, Leichhardt, Dulwich Hill, Earlwood

I'm 25, a student at UTS and working part time as an animator. I draw a lot outdoors and love to watch and talk about movies/tv. I spend most of my time away working and mostly keep to myself at home, but I'm a very friendly and respectful guy. I'm very tidy, and do my best not to disturb people with noise or mess.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
Updated | $300

Tereza, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Dolls Point, Ultimo, Earlwood, Surry Hills, Drummoyne, East Ryde, Lilyfield, Camperdown, Ryde, Erskineville, Newtown, Balmain, Mascot, Alexandria, Redfern, Tempe, North Sydney, Marrickville

Hi there! My name is Tereza, I come from Czech Republic, I am 26 years old. I have been studying and working in Sydney for one year. I´am very friendly and easy going person, study in CBD and I am looking for some nice room for living. I would really like to live with English speaking people as my English is still not so much good now and I would like to improve it :-) The place what I am looking for should be clean, furnished, near the town (max 30 min), and the place where is possible to cook as I prepar the meal for every day :-) And I am sorry, but I prefer quite place, I am not a party girl :-) Living in a clean household is important to me, as is being socially adept. Thanks in advance Tereza

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message
$220

Pawan, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Petersham, Dulwich Hill, Sydenham, Earlwood, Marrickville

I am easy going. Working full time at the moment.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird
$250

Aimee Bull-McMahon, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Redfern, Saint Peters, Forest Lodge, Hurlstone Park, Dulwich Hill, Erskineville, Glebe, Enmore, Newtown, Ashfield, Sydenham, Earlwood, Tempe, Leichhardt, Annandale, Lewisham, Summer Hill, Marrickville, Petersham, Stanmore

I'm looking for a quiet, clean, cosy place to call home. I tend to be out of the house a lot, seeing friends, swimming and playing a lot of social netball. Every now and then I'll head out hiking for the weekend. When I'm home I like to cook, watch bad tv, tend to my plants, read and have chats in the kitchen. I prefer a collective style of living, sharing chores, expenses and some food. I work 9-5 in the city doing comms for an environment organisation, but I'm considering chucking it all in and finally starting that phd. Queer friendly, lefty, lapsed vegetarian (so I eat meat but can also cook all those great Ottolenghi vege dishes) and keen cyclist.

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
$380

Rua & Morgan, Couple, 26-30yrs

Looking in: Earlwood, Enmore, Bronte, Summer Hill, Petersham, Marrickville, Lane Cove, Glebe, Dulwich Hill, Annandale

A yoga teacher and multidisciplinary artist coupled with a UX/UI designer-dev and musician, both working part-time. We blog, vlog, (clog?), code, draw, drum, dream, (dork!), doodle, make plans and majestically procrastinate. We are into yoga starting from ahimsa, compassion, tranquillity, self-exploration & understanding, logic, science of the non pseudo sort, art, culture and ecology. We're both more on the introverted side, but still like spending time with people when the social batteries are charged. We've lived in many countries during extensive travelling and seem to get along best with people that enjoy a clean home. Go figure. We are looking forward to meeting likeminded individuals to live with for the year to come. Rua & Morgan

26 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$250

Sebastien Martin, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Randwick, Arncliffe, Erskineville, Earlwood, Newtown

Hey !! I am a student coming in Sydney City for an internship of 6 Months. I have already experience in sharing, I have shared in France for one year and also lived 6 months in Dublin in shared house. I am friendly, easy going and always smiling. I love playing video games, listening music, movies, watching TV shows and of course having fun ! If you need further information don't be shy and contact me :D. Bye bye !

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
$300

Annie , Friends, 23yrs

Looking in: Ashfield, Camperdown, Earlwood, Randwick, Woolloomooloo, Bondi Junction, Sydney, Newtown, Surry Hills

Hi, We are two 23 year old English girls called Kirstie & Annie. We are working full time but love to socialise some evenings and most weekends.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
$200

Jan Ervin, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Arncliffe, Chatswood, Ashfield, Botany, Earlwood, Parramatta, Auburn, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Sydney, Newtown

As a flatmate, I can say that I am clean and well-organized person and I can easily get along with everyone. I love cooking, surfing and travelling. I'm planning to move on the end of December or 1st week of January.

30 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$270

Pratichi, Couple, 31-32yrs

Looking in: Leichhardt, Campsie, Earlwood, Erskineville, Saint Peters, Petersham, Newtown, Enmore, Redfern, Marrickville

Hey there, My partner, Zach, and I are looking for somewhere to live. Ideally we are looking for 2 rooms in the same house, but happy to discuss one room options. A bit about us: I am a grad student in human geography at Sydney Uni, looking at displacement and urban redevelopment/gentrification. I'm about a year into my PhD, and moved here from London at the end of 2015. I currently live in Marrickville but need to move out end of Jan. My partner, Zach, is also a researcher but does logic [pure maths]. He is from Australia but has been in Europe for the last 8 years, and is moving back to Australia. We are friendly, easy going and very open minded. We are both used to living in shared houses and do our fair share of housework. We like hanging out with our housemates from time to time, but happy to give people their space as well. Besides my research, I enjoy long walks/hiking, theatre and travelling when I can. Zach likes cooking, hiking and reading. Not sure what else to put down, but feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Best, Pratichi

31 - 32yrs
Early bird
$270

Lara, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Enmore, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Alexandria, Leichhardt, Earlwood, Petersham, Erskineville, Marrickville

Hi! My name is Lara, I've just finished my undergrad degree in environmental management at Macquarie University and now I'm looking for a new home! I'm a pretty chilled person, love hanging out but also like to have some time on my own. I come from a brazilian background, but have been in Australia for over 5 years. Looking for a home away from home with a cool bunch that can be like family :) I can move in at any time in January :)