Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Tamara

Free to message27 year old, female
$270/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tamara

About me

Welcome to my profile!

Looking for 1-2 people to start an awesome/modern share apartment with that we can call home.

I have just about everything ... only things left to get would be a fridge (which would be super easy to get) then over the first 2-4 weeks of moving in we can sort out a lounge and TV. Hopefully you can get your own bedroom furniture but i'm willing to negotiate a different weekly price if I supply all the furniture.

Iโ€™m a positive, easy going person who keeps a sparkling clean and uncluttered house. Love to cook and super considerate of others. Also recently learnt that I am an ambivert (both extrovert and introvert).

On the hunt for an easy going, clean, reliable, friendly and mature roommate who is able to pay bond and 2 weeks rent in advance. Someone who doesn't do drugs or wants a party house but I am happy with the occasional pre drinks, can become a friend and to enjoy the occasional dinner, drinks or tv show together but knows to give space when needed. ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ PRETTY PLEASE donโ€™t message me if you are the type of person that doesnโ€™t check dishes are clean before putting them away, leaves their leftover food in the sink or someone who doesnโ€™t wipe the kitchen bench/stove after use. Those people can stay far away from me! Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyways if you got through all of that then congrats ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ and hopefully talk soon ๐Ÿ˜

LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...