Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warriewood, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Dee Why, Collaroy, Narrabeen, Mosman, Manly, Curl Curl.

Chinmay, Male, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chinmay, Male, 23

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

Hey guys, I'm a product design student in my last semester at University of Sydney. I've also got a part time job so I'll be mostly busy during the weekday days. But I'm always up for beers in the evening or just kicking back.

I'm looking to move closer to the coast so it'll be a lot easier to spend time outdoors and near places I love. I enjoy heading out on weekends on hikes/camping etc and just being active in general. I'm a social person and love being around people. I'm looking for a place with flatmates that get along and not just stay in their rooms/never interact. I would also love staying with people from overseas as well, there's nothing better than some quality international banter.

I play a bit of guitar and draw a bit. Love soccer. Just began cooking this year too and I'm enjoying it so far.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chinmay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chinmay in one of these rentals